xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival Mario/survival
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:12:10 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

3 months agoFix include order of new replicate.qh file
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 10:34:01 +0000 (20:34 +1000)]
Fix include order of new replicate.qh file

3 months agoPurge client/defs.qh
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 10:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +1000)]
Purge client/defs.qh

3 months agoMinor cleanup of client/defs.qh, move replicated cvars to a common location
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 10:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +1000)]
Minor cleanup of client/defs.qh, move replicated cvars to a common location

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

3 months agoPurge server/defs.qh
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
Purge server/defs.qh

3 months agoFurther cleanup of defs.qh
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 08:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +1000)]
Further cleanup of defs.qh

3 months agoSome more defs.qh cleanup, update gameplay hash (again)
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 07:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +1000)]
Some more defs.qh cleanup, update gameplay hash (again)

3 months agoMove generic entity flags to a common constants location so they are included in...
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 06:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +1000)]
Move generic entity flags to a common constants location so they are included in a single list, fixes a few overlapped flags causing issues in gameplay

3 months agoSome more defs.qh cleanup, update gameplay hash
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 06:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +1000)]
Some more defs.qh cleanup, update gameplay hash

3 months agoSome more cleanup of defs.qh, use a flag to indicate crouch state instead of a separa...
Mario [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 05:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +1000)]
Some more cleanup of defs.qh, use a flag to indicate crouch state instead of a separate field, matching client behaviour

3 months agoRemove some virtually unused macros
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:59:46 +0000 (09:59 +1000)]
Remove some virtually unused macros

3 months agoReorganise some more definitions out of defs.qh, show all racers on the radar in...
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
Reorganise some more definitions out of defs.qh, show all racers on the radar in Race mode

3 months agoRemove the engine STATE_ definitions so they can be redefined as common code
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:19:25 +0000 (09:19 +1000)]
Remove the engine STATE_ definitions so they can be redefined as common code

3 months agoMove some weapon definitions out of defs.qh, fix compilation units test
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:00:41 +0000 (09:00 +1000)]
Move some weapon definitions out of defs.qh, fix compilation units test

3 months agoReorganise item code so that VM-specific code is in its correct directories and not...
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 22:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +1000)]
Reorganise item code so that VM-specific code is in its correct directories and not considered common code

3 months agoRename server/items.qc to server/items/spawning.qc
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 22:07:07 +0000 (08:07 +1000)]
Rename server/items.qc to server/items/spawning.qc

3 months agoRename t_items.qc to items.qc
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 21:37:25 +0000 (07:37 +1000)]
Rename t_items.qc to items.qc

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 months agoDraw EF_FLAME and EF_STARDUST effects as box particles rather than point particles...
Mario [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 01:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +1000)]
Draw EF_FLAME and EF_STARDUST effects as box particles rather than point particles, fixes func_stardust and effects on models larger than players

3 months agoClean up target_kill code, allow it to be deactivated
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +1000)]
Clean up target_kill code, allow it to be deactivated

3 months agoDisable an unused function in the CTF code
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +1000)]
Disable an unused function in the CTF code

3 months agoAdd Read/WriteAngleVector macros to simplify the networking of angles
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
Add Read/WriteAngleVector macros to simplify the networking of angles

3 months agoSome more cleanup to map objects, allow trigger_delay and trigger_counter to be deact...
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:21:38 +0000 (20:21 +1000)]
Some more cleanup to map objects, allow trigger_delay and trigger_counter to be deactivated

3 months agoEnsure trigger_flipflop starts disabled upon reset, also allow flipflop triggers...
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
Ensure trigger_flipflop starts disabled upon reset, also allow flipflop triggers to be deactivated

3 months agoRefactor trigger_secret to be standalone (not using parts of trigger_multiple and...
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +1000)]
Refactor trigger_secret to be standalone (not using parts of trigger_multiple and trigger_once), fixes secrets being activated too many times and producing bogus secret counters, also cleanup relay trigger code a bit, allowing them to be (de)activated themselves

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 months agoMinor cleanup to func_vectormamamam, fix message2 not displaying properly if message...
Mario [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 02:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +1000)]
Minor cleanup to func_vectormamamam, fix message2 not displaying properly if message is null

3 months agoPathlib code cleanup (tZork patch from the oldstuff repo)
terencehill [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:16:36 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Pathlib code cleanup (tZork patch from the oldstuff repo)

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:24:10 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 months agoFix monsters respawning not using their original monster definition
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
Fix monsters respawning not using their original monster definition

3 months agoOffset thrown weapon positions while dual wielding to ensure they don't land overlapping
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +1000)]
Offset thrown weapon positions while dual wielding to ensure they don't land overlapping

3 months agoDon't perform trueaim tracing on the client side when drawing muzzle flashes, accurat...
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 07:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +1000)]
Don't perform trueaim tracing on the client side when drawing muzzle flashes, accurate shot position is not necessary

3 months agoUse monster definitions directly instead of a set ID, reduces registry calls needed...
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 05:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +1000)]
Use monster definitions directly instead of a set ID, reduces registry calls needed per-monster (slight performance boost)

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 03:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

3 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/headshots' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 03:22:55 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/headshots' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/headshots (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!839

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 05:25:20 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 months agoDisplay language names with different alpha levels depending on their completeness...
terencehill [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 13:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Display language names with different alpha levels depending on their completeness percentage and show a check mark for the fully translated language

3 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 05:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 05:24:19 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoSet sv_playerphysicsqc to 1 in Xonotic's configuration to ensure it stays enabled...
Mario [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 05:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +1000)]
Set sv_playerphysicsqc to 1 in Xonotic's configuration to ensure it stays enabled regardless of the engine used

4 months agoCorrectly show the Japanese language in the menu
terencehill [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Correctly show the Japanese language in the menu

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 05:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:24:07 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoAdd support for pitch shifting to the QC sound sending implementation, apply pitch...
Mario [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:07:09 +0000 (05:07 +1000)]
Add support for pitch shifting to the QC sound sending implementation, apply pitch shifting to player sounds

4 months agoMaker sure clones don't have a killindicator attached to them already when killing...
Mario [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:14:31 +0000 (03:14 +1000)]
Maker sure clones don't have a killindicator attached to them already when killing them

4 months agoRough support for vid_conwidthauto
Mario [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:55:01 +0000 (02:55 +1000)]
Rough support for vid_conwidthauto

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoUpdate gamecfg value in default configuration, fixes server launch preferring deathmatch
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:39:51 +0000 (06:39 +1000)]
Update gamecfg value in default configuration, fixes server launch preferring deathmatch

4 months agoDisplay the remaining round time in the panel next to the Survivor/Hunter text, rathe...
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:16:33 +0000 (00:16 +1000)]
Display the remaining round time in the panel next to the Survivor/Hunter text, rather than faking the timelimit

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

4 months agoEnsure team balance entities are removed immediately
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +1000)]
Ensure team balance entities are removed immediately

4 months agoAlso don't apply sound-based damage to teammates
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +1000)]
Also don't apply sound-based  damage to teammates

4 months agoCheck for the sound hittype instead of the tuba when deciding whether to send damage...
Mario [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +1000)]
Check for the sound hittype instead of the tuba when deciding whether to send damage info to the client

4 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/noclip_death_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/noclip_death_fix' into 'master'

Noclip death fix

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!837

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/headshots 839/head
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:15:15 +0000 (03:15 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/headshots

4 months agoAttach muzzle effects to weapon data instead of trying to send it for each muzzle...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:54:41 +0000 (02:54 +1000)]
Attach muzzle effects to weapon data instead of trying to send it for each muzzle flash, reduces bandwidth consumption of CSQC muzzle flashes and fixes potential for mismatching muzzle flash models

4 months agoMake ladders use the same iterative logic as conveyors, fixes some maps with super...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 14:24:54 +0000 (00:24 +1000)]
Make ladders use the same iterative logic as conveyors, fixes some maps with super thin ladders

4 months agoDon't send movedir twice on jumppads
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Don't send movedir twice on jumppads

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/csqc_muzzleflash' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:23:39 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/csqc_muzzleflash' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/csqc_muzzleflash (M merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!838

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_muzzleflash 838/head
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_muzzleflash

4 months agoRenumber gametypes after sorting their IDs, fixes sending of gametypes defined outsid...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
Renumber gametypes after sorting their IDs, fixes sending of gametypes defined outside the main codebase

4 months agoStore the current gametype as a shortname rather than registry ID, fixes some issues...
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 09:48:09 +0000 (19:48 +1000)]
Store the current gametype as a shortname rather than registry ID, fixes some issues related to starting maps with an older menu

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 08:06:40 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 05:24:13 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/headshots
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:11:06 +0000 (05:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/headshots

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/gametypes (L merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!840

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/speed_var' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/speed_var' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/speed_var (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!843

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/q3_speaker_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/q3_speaker_fix' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/q3_speaker_fix (XXS merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!844

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/q3_speaker_fix 844/head
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/q3_speaker_fix

4 months agoCalculate desired speed on the client side, alleviates the need for a networked stat 843/head
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +1000)]
Calculate desired speed on the client side, alleviates the need for a networked stat

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/speed_var
Mario [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/speed_var

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:24:18 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoDon't multiply RPC shot direction by 1000 either
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:33:06 +0000 (05:33 +1000)]
Don't multiply RPC shot direction by 1000 either

4 months agoDon't multiply shot direction by 1000 in each case, fixes strange flashes appearing...
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:31:11 +0000 (05:31 +1000)]
Don't multiply shot direction by 1000 in each case, fixes strange flashes appearing around the map

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_muzzleflash
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:48:30 +0000 (04:48 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_muzzleflash

4 months agoFix respawn_ghost effectinfo definition
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:45:42 +0000 (03:45 +1000)]
Fix respawn_ghost effectinfo definition

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:34:50 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

4 months agoLink .clipgroup with CSQC on networked models so that collision matches in engines...
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +1000)]
Link .clipgroup with CSQC on networked models so that collision matches in engines with the clipgroup extension

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/defs_update' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/defs_update' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/defs_update (XXS merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!842

4 months agoRemove an unnecessary alias for touch
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:02:44 +0000 (20:02 +1000)]
Remove an unnecessary alias for touch

4 months agoUpdate the upstream engine definitions, allowing access to newer extensions 842/head
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Update the upstream engine definitions, allowing access to newer extensions

4 months agoIncrease net_slist_queriespersecond to 60 and fix compilation unit test
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Increase net_slist_queriespersecond to 60 and fix compilation unit test

4 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/remove_testcase'
Mario [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/remove_testcase'

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 05:24:16 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoIncrease gametype limit to 32 840/head
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 20:17:58 +0000 (06:17 +1000)]
Increase gametype limit to 32

4 months agoRemove the server-testcase folder (unused elsewhere, contains traces of regex from... 841/head
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:34:43 +0000 (05:34 +1000)]
Remove the server-testcase folder (unused elsewhere, contains traces of regex from sweeping gamecode changes and likely does not work at all now)

4 months agoRemove "Server queries/s" menu option (vague setting that generally shouldn't be...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:22:58 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Remove "Server queries/s" menu option (vague setting that generally shouldn't be touched)

4 months agoDon't display VBO options in the menu if the gl_vbo setting doesn't exist in the...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:14:58 +0000 (04:14 +1000)]
Don't display VBO options in the menu if the gl_vbo setting doesn't exist in the engine

4 months agoDon't display GLSL shaders option in the menu if the vid_gl20 doesn't exist in the...
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +1000)]
Don't display GLSL shaders option in the menu if the vid_gl20 doesn't exist in the engine

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/gametypes
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/gametypes

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

4 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:26:10 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 months agoFix replacement gametype names not being applied
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:28:13 +0000 (04:28 +1000)]
Fix replacement gametype names not being applied

4 months agoChange the shortname of survival from surv to sv to better match other gamemodes
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +1000)]
Change the shortname of survival from surv to sv to better match other gamemodes

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/survival
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/survival

4 months agoFix racer being able to fire rockets before the round has started
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Fix racer being able to fire rockets before the round has started

4 months agoFix racer rockets not showing a proper explosion effect
Mario [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:34:22 +0000 (20:34 +1000)]
Fix racer rockets not showing a proper explosion effect