Doxygen: configure logo and add link to README
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:07:33 +0000 (07:07 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:17:08 +0000 (07:17 +1000)
commitf2885990e2f99f6945516606abaae3a92b3a45e4
tree398f0b511fdb0262b02205f5f02f284a98da132e
parent849c92ba2b16d3af63f04b3c2fab755f737693a9
Doxygen: configure logo and add link to README
Doxyfile
README.md