Doxygen: configure logo and add link to README
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:07:33 +0000 (07:07 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:17:08 +0000 (07:17 +1000)
Doxyfile
README.md

index d8bf65b4f357f1e32842ccd41f04f5edac7c3ee8..17b8298eb37ee4e7ddae72fc05794d958fcccc07 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ PROJECT_BRIEF          = "Game engine based on the Quake 1 engine by id Software
 # pixels and the maximum width should not exceed 200 pixels. Doxygen will copy
 # the logo to the output directory.
 
-PROJECT_LOGO           =
+PROJECT_LOGO           = "darkplaces48x48.png"
 
 # The OUTPUT_DIRECTORY tag is used to specify the (relative or absolute) path
 # into which the generated documentation will be written. If a relative path is
index da83a1234a9ab677554f3dc162ecb778c8afca31..6b5ecb978d7091b1dd6348c328f9b3c7fc42caac 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -42,3 +42,8 @@ In the engine's root directory, run `make`. See `make help` for options.
 ### Windows (Visual Studio)
 
 Instructions coming soon.
+
+## Documentation
+
+Doxygen: https://xonotic.org/doxygen/darkplaces
+