Upgrade doxygen version, add better implementations, sidebar added (#20)
authorLegendGuard <49716252+LegendaryGuard@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 21:00:56 +0000 (07:00 +1000)
commit849c92ba2b16d3af63f04b3c2fab755f737693a9
treec962a1fff22829728c9c456b01e647dac051117c
parent4be7d59693a1e9fb66852a4f279cfef85c1880a8
Upgrade doxygen version, add better implementations, sidebar added (#20)

More updates from Doxygen enhancing document visualization
Doxyfile