use the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:41:22 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
all

diff --git a/all b/all
index d0d826cbd3b27895fd924b5da2be8c03e6c27b03..ff6211fc3f8f6ca6a30a4685e348239a280f1626 100755 (executable)
--- a/all
+++ b/all
@@ -184,7 +184,8 @@ case "$cmd" in
                                exit 1
                        fi
                fi
-               verbose "darkplaces/darkplaces$client" -xonotic $@
+               #verbose "darkplaces/darkplaces$client" -xonotic "$@"
+               verbose "darkplaces/darkplaces$client" -nexuiz -customgamename Xonotic -customgamedirname1 data -customgamedirname2 "" -customgamescreenshotname xonotic -customgameuserdirname xonotic "$@"
                ;;
        each|foreach)
                for d in $repos; do