use the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:41:22 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit879cbba9e2e2890d78cbbf3fac23501376db7cac
treeddb0ac29a8593615599a152eece99ac9df58cc0f
parent087dcc2f5c0e764fa3293a16bfcb48a7ced60357
use the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic
all