xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 19:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agofix ./all clean -f -m
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix ./all clean -f -m

10 years agofix -fU parsing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fix -fU parsing

10 years agoupdate help in ./all
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
update help in ./all

10 years agoby default, rm untracked files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:17:46 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
by default, rm untracked files

10 years agoreclone: also fetch upstream, this then even can recover from upstream changes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
reclone: also fetch upstream, this then even can recover from upstream changes

10 years ago./all clean --reclone
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
./all clean --reclone

10 years agobe more verbose
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
be more verbose

10 years ago./all branches: more concise display; ./all clean: allow resetting the repo into...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
./all branches: more concise display; ./all clean: allow resetting the repo into pristine state (-m -fu -r -D, meaning "master, force upstream, remove untracked, delete other branches")

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/esteel/finished/fixserver'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/esteel/finished/fixserver'

10 years agorename win64 binaries for consistency
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
rename win64 binaries for consistency

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agowe CAN continue to keep these libs in git, we just need to disable them in releases
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
we CAN continue to keep these libs in git, we just need to disable them in releases

10 years agoRevert "separate out the rijndael libraries", instead doing this PROPERLY in a next...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:01:03 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Revert "separate out the rijndael libraries", instead doing this PROPERLY in a next commit

This reverts commit 75241b8410df7629ffd3164a4ee1c95b30ba6a5a.

10 years agoadd same SDL prefix hack
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
add same SDL prefix hack

10 years agoenable win64 SDL build
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
enable win64 SDL build

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agoSDL for win64, I bet it's broken but better a broken SDL than no SDL
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
SDL for win64, I bet it's broken but better a broken SDL than no SDL

10 years agosupport more filters; a (currently C99-only) way to invert discrete convolutions
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
support more filters; a (currently C99-only) way to invert discrete convolutions

10 years agohonor irc_local when reconnecting too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 10:51:14 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
honor irc_local when reconnecting too

10 years agoseparate out the rijndael libraries
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
separate out the rijndael libraries

10 years agowin64 dlls good now too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
win64 dlls good now too

10 years agoupdate my lib for osx, win32, linux32, linux64
Xonotic Build Service [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
update my lib for osx, win32, linux32, linux64

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 05:37:59 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agofix parsing of "challenge" regarding NUL byte
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 05:33:53 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
fix parsing of "challenge" regarding NUL byte

10 years agofix another typo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 04:54:31 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
fix another typo

10 years agowork around another problem in 7z's exclude logic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
work around another problem in 7z's exclude logic

10 years agodo not set +x on exe files
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
do not set +x on exe files

10 years agofix a path error when release building
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix a path error when release building

10 years agofix 7z/zip decision again :(
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:04:52 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
fix 7z/zip decision again :(

10 years agoproperly distinguish between 7za and zip
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 06:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
properly distinguish between 7za and zip

10 years agouse 7zip instead of infozip where possible
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 06:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
use 7zip instead of infozip where possible

10 years agofix url_ssh
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 04:35:57 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
fix url_ssh

10 years agotypo fix
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 04:25:49 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
typo fix

10 years agocheck if map has been already built via HTTP too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 04:24:22 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
check if map has been already built via HTTP too

10 years agodo not run on the same commit hash more than once
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 04:20:08 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
do not run on the same commit hash more than once

10 years agomove building to beta.xonotic.org
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 04:16:44 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
move building to beta.xonotic.org

10 years agorelease build script: run sub-compiles with niceness of calling process
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
release build script: run sub-compiles with niceness of calling process

10 years agowork around a vorbiscomment fail
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
work around a vorbiscomment fail

10 years agoenable debugging during builds
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
enable debugging during builds

10 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
fix typo

10 years agonew var HOSTS_THAT_ARE_DISABLED
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:14:23 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
new var HOSTS_THAT_ARE_DISABLED

10 years agoGMP: require just i686, not pentium4
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
GMP: require just i686, not pentium4

10 years agonow server_windows.bat should be able to find the binary
Stephan Stahl [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
now server_windows.bat should be able to find the binary

10 years agoupdate-nexcompat: allow better syncing (ignore eX, trak4, trak5 now)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 05:02:36 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
update-nexcompat: allow better syncing (ignore eX, trak4, trak5 now)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 04:00:59 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agoembed versionbuilder into the release build procedure
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:59:21 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
embed versionbuilder into the release build procedure

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agolibmodplug recompiled too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
libmodplug recompiled too

10 years agolibgmp recompiled to work on older glibc
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
libgmp recompiled to work on older glibc

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

Conflicts:
all

10 years agolibjpeg recompiled on debian etch to work with older libc
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
libjpeg recompiled on debian etch to work with older libc

10 years ago-Wl,--hash-style=sysv not needed or supported on debian etch
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
-Wl,--hash-style=sysv not needed or supported on debian etch

Conflicts:

all

10 years agoadd an empty directory for OS X build deps (only platform that has no build deps...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
add an empty directory for OS X build deps (only platform that has no build deps yet)

10 years agorelease build script: put the dependencies in a better place on the build hosts
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
release build script: put the dependencies in a better place on the build hosts

Conflicts:

all

10 years agoadd an empty directory for OS X build deps (only platform that has no build deps...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
add an empty directory for OS X build deps (only platform that has no build deps yet)

10 years agorelease build script: put the dependencies in a better place on the build hosts
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
release build script: put the dependencies in a better place on the build hosts

10 years agoupdate OS X startup scripts to force a 32bit arch on SDL and OS X 10.5 or lower
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
update OS X startup scripts to force a 32bit arch on SDL and OS X 10.5 or lower

10 years agodon't need -minsamplesize any more, it just was a workaround for map breakage in...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
don't need -minsamplesize any more, it just was a workaround for map breakage in Nexuiz

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:23:55 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agomake div0-stable compile again
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:23:41 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
make div0-stable compile again

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agoupdate DX headers to work with DP master
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:04:19 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
update DX headers to work with DP master

10 years agoenable D3D compilation when running with master
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 23:53:37 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
enable D3D compilation when running with master

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'

Conflicts:
data/font-nimbussansl.pk3dir/font-nimbussansl.cfg

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mrbougo/rcon2irc_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mrbougo/rcon2irc_fix'

10 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/crypto2' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic into divVerent...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:50:14 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/crypto2' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agowork around more OS X breakage Steve Jobs must have caused
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:49:58 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
work around more OS X breakage Steve Jobs must have caused

10 years agouse vera-sans as fallback font again, not conchars
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
use vera-sans as fallback font again, not conchars

10 years agomerge two join triggers; use nick from store instead of config
MrBougo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
merge two join triggers; use nick from store instead of config

The second one had a slightly wrong regex, and didn't get a match anyway because of the previous one returning before.

10 years agoget a nick before pinging, servers don't seem to like it otherwise and return 451...
MrBougo [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
get a nick before pinging, servers don't seem to like it otherwise and return 451 (ERR_NOTREGISTERED) instead of a PONG

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agocrlf suckage?
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
crlf suckage?

10 years agonew zlib dll for win64, untested
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
new zlib dll for win64, untested

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agoadapt to the interface change
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
adapt to the interface change

10 years agorelease compile: fix hash-object logic; do all compiles in background processes and...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
release compile: fix hash-object logic; do all compiles in background processes and wait for them

10 years agofix hash-object logic of cached converter
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
fix hash-object logic of cached converter

10 years agoskip expensive hash-object calls where not needed
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
skip expensive hash-object calls where not needed

10 years agoUse correct alias/cvar names in fonts cfgs
terencehill [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Use correct alias/cvar names in fonts cfgs

BTW I think r_font_hinting should be set in font-dejavu.cfg too, not only in font-nimbussansl.cfg

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agoset +x on xonotic-osx-*
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
set +x on xonotic-osx-*

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

Conflicts:
all

10 years agoalso make an engine-only zip
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
also make an engine-only zip

10 years agono longer use a rebranded DP engine
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
no longer use a rebranded DP engine

10 years agoadd an icon changer script
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add an icon changer script

10 years agoremove gl_lockarrays 0 on OS X (option no longer exists for ages)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
remove gl_lockarrays 0 on OS X (option no longer exists for ages)

10 years agoupdate Xonotic.icns
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
update Xonotic.icns

10 years agoalso use -mygames in new xonotic binaries
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
also use -mygames in new xonotic binaries

10 years agodp.win64 build dependencies beginning (lacks SDL still)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 11:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
dp.win64 build dependencies beginning (lacks SDL still)

10 years agowin64 dlls for blind_id!
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
win64 dlls for blind_id!

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 11:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

10 years agoRevert "use a different name for mingw64 binaries", as the new compiler does not run
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Revert "use a different name for mingw64 binaries", as the new compiler does not run

This reverts commit 54fd63ab64aa8c0f373f5e4c61e8efc74676043a.

10 years agouse a different name for mingw64 binaries
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
use a different name for mingw64 binaries

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:08:18 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

Conflicts:
all

10 years agohonor RELEASEDATE env var
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:07:26 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
honor RELEASEDATE env var

10 years agoadd key_0.d0pk to releases
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
add key_0.d0pk to releases

10 years agoadd crypto libraries for OSX
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
add crypto libraries for OSX

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/crypto2

Conflicts:
all

10 years agoadd some untested info.plist keys
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 04:10:52 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
add some untested info.plist keys