set +x on xonotic-osx-*
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitd1f465f3ecff3023e31a182a7e5803ee42e0357b
treeb8912f9a0d99f5a1251cd5388c78e30e6491d7d1
parent4baa56d315a71baf99de5a1559adf40564a12c01
set +x on xonotic-osx-*
misc/buildfiles/osx/Xonotic-SDL.app/Contents/MacOS/xonotic-osx-sdl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
misc/buildfiles/osx/Xonotic.app/Contents/MacOS/xonotic-osx-agl [changed mode: 0644->0755]