$F contains file extension... 48/head
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
misc/tools/cached-converter.sh

index 84f3480..c1063ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -375,13 +375,13 @@ for F in "$@"; do
        will_dds=$do_dds
        will_ogg=$do_ogg
        if ! $ogg_ogg; then
-               case "$f" in
+               case "$F" in
                        *.ogg) will_ogg=false ;;
                esac
        fi
-       case "$f" in
+       case "$F" in
                ./sound/misc/talk*.wav) will_ogg=false ;; # engine "feature"
-               *_bump) will_dds=false ;;
+               *_bump.*) will_dds=false ;;
                ./models/player/*) will_dds=false ;;
                ./models/sprites/*) will_dds=false ;;
                ./models/*) ;;