$F contains file extension...
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commita2b86036c37e914dc2f7e0bfcb6fc26417e3747a
tree2f4d2880a068a7e2eb14f18f43a2e65c996537ab
parentf7994e0f09fd2a71efcc517dc28e0cb14ba40878
$F contains file extension...
misc/tools/cached-converter.sh