Merge MR 'Make trace entity culling optional for spectators'
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
commitf847004b9818defbfd4bf15fe7b891fee2706079
tree5afcd672f4835cfad1bae758cc7970b8e90ca919
parent5e2aad5fe210744e481993af1b17f8801a2095dd
parent2c1140a494598d75a12c01f82d7c9accff974fbb
Merge MR 'Make trace entity culling optional for spectators'

https://gitlab.com/xonotic/darkplaces/-/merge_requests/115
https://github.com/DarkPlacesEngine/darkplaces/pull/13

branch: bones_was_here/trace
commits: 2c1140a494598d75a12c01f82d7c9accff974fbb

Signed-off-by: bones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
server.h
sv_main.c
sv_send.c