common: Move com_game headers to new com_game.h
authorCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 16:55:59 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 17:04:37 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit90ab66ba6bfed05c0ce331d321ff63eba7912637
tree0cbfc976c95ff2824715dc4c1e9a77789e453a8b
parent00b6d96fd1220b1df82036c445389ae19a08709e
common: Move com_game headers to new com_game.h
com_game.c
com_game.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common.h
darkplaces-sdl2-vs2017.vcxproj
darkplaces-sdl2-vs2019.vcxproj
darkplaces.h