Set groundentity when sv_gameplayfix_downtracesupportsongroundflag detects a floor bones_was_here/walking_groundentity_fix
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 11:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 12:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +1000)
commit7ea07939bef0cbe85c54d9f68cb924198b0b1f64
tree0c30141ce581081a1b89de71e2eed43640be9225
parent57c249553e96e3e167c3f81d9a44fde277977cca
Set groundentity when sv_gameplayfix_downtracesupportsongroundflag detects a floor

Fixes movers not carrying players who walk onto them with no z
velocity, when sv_gameplayfix_nogravityonground is enabled

Fixes https://github.com/DarkPlacesEngine/darkplaces/issues/22
sv_gameplayfix_nogravityonground 1 prevents movers from detecting players #22

Signed-off-by: bones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
sv_main.c
sv_phys.c