mapclean: also remove CRs
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
all

diff --git a/all b/all
index ce7cdbde86a0d9f54cf8407e07390e51eb36337a..9af8ea859741bffffc93119192d3051d374bdb93 100755 (executable)
--- a/all
+++ b/all
@@ -312,7 +312,7 @@ fix_git_config()
        if [ -z "`git config push.default || true`" ]; then
                verbose git config push.default current # or is tracking better?
        fi
-       verbose git config filter.mapclean.clean "grep ^[^/]"
+       verbose git config filter.mapclean.clean "tr -d '\r' | grep '^[^/]'"
        verbose git config filter.mapclean.smudge "cat"
 }