q3map2 * fix: do not affect styled lightmaps by floodlight
authorGarux <garux@mail.ru>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 25 May 2020 10:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
port of https://github.com/id-tech-3-tools/map-compiler/pull/12
https://github.com/id-tech-3-tools/map-compiler/commit/87b8589a3a5069c482243bb33c587fc18911746c

tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c

index b86ff4b..ce9cf86 100644 (file)
@@ -4434,6 +4434,9 @@ void FloodlightIlluminateLightmap( rawLightmap_t *lm ){
                        continue;
                }
 
+               if( lm->styles[lightmapNum] != LS_NORMAL && lm->styles[lightmapNum] != LS_NONE ) // isStyleLight
+                       continue;
+
                /* apply floodlight to each luxel */
                for ( y = 0; y < lm->sh; y++ )
                {