common: Move infostring functions to new com_infostring.c
authorCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 16:41:58 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 17:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commitfbddb742e3f36efc25a5e701b2e29e14d24e5d75
treeae287d18192a19874bd6abe4728b665b18f2f573
parente9206d59c8cde436ea29daa46a587db08f73a111
common: Move infostring functions to new com_infostring.c
com_infostring.c [new file with mode: 0644]
com_infostring.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common.c
common.h
darkplaces-sdl2-vs2017.vcxproj
darkplaces-sdl2-vs2019.vcxproj
darkplaces.h
makefile.inc