Improve debug logging for render modules
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 18:00:19 +0000 (04:00 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 18:42:31 +0000 (04:42 +1000)
commitf02aede58fe2b44b1eba101a09bdef4c99222d32
tree2f86f34d44bf43627acfbf312a2f473c0e28be22
parentec9556c8abaf1dd6acf9156c73da94f856f066bc
Improve debug logging for render modules

Signed-off-by: bones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
r_modules.c