Add packages.config to make nuget work for vs2019
authorAshley 'LadyHavoc' Hale <darkplacesengine@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 19:38:22 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
committerAshley 'LadyHavoc' Hale <darkplacesengine@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 19:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitc8551c9a1e2767b4ef4908a9198c8d238e2297d2
tree7956f4ec3f0b487c049799bb1ea315dceb1dedec
parent61d8cbe7bf1d8e0759f37542393a5d5725c38df9
Add packages.config to make nuget work for vs2019
packages.config [new file with mode: 0644]