sys: Rename Sys_Print(f)ToTerminal to Sys_Print(f) for consistency
authorCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 15:17:02 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerCloudwalk <cloudwalk009@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:30:01 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
commitb2a1a3ffa49a3f315f9f59aa011c5888ad4bea4b
tree36e9a393777d4e7d4a48059d79f9ade363dba09c
parentbfd441930916e7a29200ea42d5d8edfcc2baa806
sys: Rename Sys_Print(f)ToTerminal to Sys_Print(f) for consistency
cl_screen.c
console.c
sys.h
sys_sdl.c
sys_shared.c
sys_unix.c
sys_win.c
thread.h
thread_pthread.c
thread_sdl.c
thread_win.c