Doxygen: disable CALL_GRAPH and CALLER_GRAPH
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:26:38 +0000 (01:26 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:29:38 +0000 (01:29 +1000)
commit7c62e71683de5672379f033664504eb10d431544
tree051676a9419d9471fba227f5907b8d364e946d1e
parentc1b6eed70bc5804233526e8890f7d361a3e16f07
Doxygen: disable CALL_GRAPH and CALLER_GRAPH

Many of these graphs are too huge and complex to be readable,
and they use > 8GiB on disk and a lot of CPU time to generate.
They can be enabled for specific funcs if required.

Signed-off-by: bones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Doxyfile