xonotic/xonotic.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/website' xonotic-v0.7.0
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/website'

9 years agobump version to 0.7 in faq.aft.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
bump version to 0.7 in faq.aft.

9 years agoremove basics.html and the images it used. It's outdated and the code is horrible.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:01:57 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
remove basics.html and the images it used. It's outdated and the code is horrible.

9 years agobasics.html: fix image filenames
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:52:26 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
basics.html: fix image filenames

9 years agoremove readme.html, this is horribly outdated.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
remove readme.html, this is horribly outdated.

9 years agocwebp requires png, so be it
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:49:02 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
cwebp requires png, so be it

9 years agofix mv -> cp here
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:47:29 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
fix mv -> cp here

9 years agooops: jpg -> webp is pointless. Disable.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:27:47 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
oops: jpg -> webp is pointless. Disable.

9 years agobuild a WebP release (experimental)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:18:09 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
build a WebP release (experimental)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:10:58 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agocached converter: WebP support
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 May 2013 04:10:27 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
cached converter: WebP support

9 years agoPatch fix for vid_gl20 "0" with big-benchmark script... Fixes #1205
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:18:27 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Patch fix for vid_gl20 "0" with big-benchmark script... Fixes #1205

9 years agofix ./all compile -c error
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
fix ./all compile -c error

9 years agodisable fteqcc compilation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 May 2013 14:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
disable fteqcc compilation

9 years agominor fix for mergefail logic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
minor fix for mergefail logic

9 years agouse right kind of parentheses
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
use right kind of parentheses

9 years agoin release builds, include a file misc/git-revisions.txt containing the list of revis...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
in release builds, include a file misc/git-revisions.txt containing the list of revisions used for the build

9 years agoFix for ./all compile -r dedicated, thanks, ItsMe, fixes #1406
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Fix for ./all compile -r dedicated, thanks, ItsMe, fixes #1406

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:47:19 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'

9 years agoEventlog stuffz
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:59:17 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Eventlog stuffz

9 years agoAdd gmqcc to .gitignore-- mrbougo's fault if it breaks.
Samual Lenks [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:31:14 +0000 (03:31 -0500)]
Add gmqcc to .gitignore-- mrbougo's fault if it breaks.

9 years agoSWITCH TO GMQCC. Use USE_FTEQCC=yes to use fteqcc.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
SWITCH TO GMQCC. Use USE_FTEQCC=yes to use fteqcc.

9 years agobetter stats
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
better stats

9 years agoAdd shuffleteams vote to default server config
Samual Lenks [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Add shuffleteams vote to default server config

9 years agowarn on invalid opcodes if they are reached
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
warn on invalid opcodes if they are reached

9 years agothis script is useless
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
this script is useless

9 years agoadd a gmqcc zip
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add a gmqcc zip

9 years agocompile only gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
compile only gmqcc

9 years agouse the other mingw64 compiler
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
use the other mingw64 compiler

9 years agofix .exe for gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
fix .exe for gmqcc

9 years agoautobuild fix
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:52:03 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
autobuild fix

9 years agoallow using gmqcc using USE_GMQCC=yes ./all compile
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
allow using gmqcc using USE_GMQCC=yes ./all compile

9 years agoautobuild: include gmqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
autobuild: include gmqcc

9 years agoremove debug
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
remove debug

9 years agosupport RETURN of the last two globals :)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
support RETURN of the last two globals :)

9 years agofix warning
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix warning

9 years agodetect missing vector defs
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
detect missing vector defs

9 years agodefine both FTEQCC and QCC flags in make runs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
define both FTEQCC and QCC flags in make runs

9 years agocheck out gmqcc for everyone
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
check out gmqcc for everyone

9 years agotuba-play: add a variable to replace x.cfg
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
tuba-play: add a variable to replace x.cfg

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agoprefer the US mirror a bit
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
prefer the US mirror a bit

9 years agomidichannels script: more commands
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
midichannels script: more commands

9 years agobetter orchestra helper scripts ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:32:30 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
better orchestra helper scripts ;)

9 years agobetter lyrics bots :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
better lyrics bots :)

9 years agoreplace the midi2cfg config by a generator script and a preprocessable file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
replace the midi2cfg config by a generator script and a preprocessable file

9 years agomidichannels: support multiple inputs
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
midichannels: support multiple inputs

9 years agomerge changes to some scripts done for function2012
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
merge changes to some scripts done for function2012

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agomisc stuff, klein bottle used by midi2cfg now optionally
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
misc stuff, klein bottle used by midi2cfg now optionally

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agomap compiler autobuild: support a var BUILD_ONE that makes it only perform one build...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
map compiler autobuild: support a var BUILD_ONE that makes it only perform one build per invocation

10 years agouse 7zip instead of infozip for moar kompression
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
use 7zip instead of infozip for moar kompression

10 years agono longer put csprogs.dat into demopacks
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
no longer put csprogs.dat into demopacks

10 years agodemopacker fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
demopacker fixes

10 years agodemo packer: actually use extra cmdline args
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
demo packer: actually use extra cmdline args

10 years agoadd a VERY rough script to pack a demo file into a self running executable
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
add a VERY rough script to pack a demo file into a self running executable

10 years agosv_cheats, too, here :)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
sv_cheats, too, here :)

10 years agofixes :)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
fixes :)

10 years agowe can't detect sv_cheats from here, sorry
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
we can't detect sv_cheats from here, sorry

10 years agoskip bot AI walking when cheats are on
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
skip bot AI walking when cheats are on

10 years agouse // for comments instead
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
use // for comments instead

10 years agomove list handling from qc to bot scripting. Allows us to use teleports instead soon.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
move list handling from qc to bot scripting. Allows us to use teleports instead soon.

10 years agomidichannels: add "clean" command
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
midichannels: add "clean" command

10 years agoAdd a check to avoid some warnings
merlijn [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add a check to avoid some warnings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
merlijn [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoadd boldfonts for csqc and menu use (not used yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:49:46 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add boldfonts for csqc and menu use (not used yet)

10 years agoUpdate Xolonium font to version 2.0
Severin Meyer [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Update Xolonium font to version 2.0

10 years agomake ./all able to check out xonstat and xonstatdb if xonstat.yes and xonstatdb.yes...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
make ./all able to check out xonstat and xonstatdb if xonstat.yes and xonstatdb.yes exist

10 years agoprevent_imbalance
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
prevent_imbalance

10 years ago./all update-maps: check for unzip
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
./all update-maps: check for unzip

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
merlijn [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoRevert "don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Revert "don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP" because that would need more changes. Let's forget about FCKGW users.

This reverts commit c469083eaea053509534fec13353b836c1b9be54.

10 years agodon't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
don't use the bin32 dir on win32; fixes fail to startup on original windows XP

10 years agothrow away output from git ls-remote
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 08:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
throw away output from git ls-remote

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
merlijn [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 12:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

10 years ago./all run dedicated: use rlwrap if available
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
./all run dedicated: use rlwrap if available

10 years agocosmetics in ./all update -l <location>
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
cosmetics in ./all update -l <location>

run the test for the specified location first (makes it run faster, does not
change outcome)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoif we can't time, still check availability
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
if we can't time, still check availability

10 years agofix problems with the analyzer
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 May 2012 14:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
fix problems with the analyzer

10 years agodetect NOP jumps, and trivial endless loop
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 May 2012 12:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
detect NOP jumps, and trivial endless loop

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
merlijn [Sun, 20 May 2012 16:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agouse hud_panel_pressedkeys_attack :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 May 2012 08:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
use hud_panel_pressedkeys_attack :)

10 years agooops :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
oops :)

10 years agosimplify more
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
simplify more

10 years agofor DP repo: support separate master branches
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
for DP repo: support separate master branches

10 years agoignore another branch
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
ignore another branch

10 years agoignore some branches
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
ignore some branches

10 years agofix the TTL to 3 hours to match reality
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix the TTL to 3 hours to match reality

10 years agofix a bash/sh typo
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
fix a bash/sh typo

10 years agoconflict watch script name
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
conflict watch script name

10 years agorename conflict watch to xoncw :P
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
rename conflict watch to xoncw :P

10 years agofix broken links
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
fix broken links

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agofind the repo dir properly
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
find the repo dir properly

10 years agourl fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
url fixes

10 years agomore RSS handling: <pre> tags
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
more RSS handling: <pre> tags