xonotic/xonotic.git
11 years agorerunning did not work for me, this should fix it
Stephan Stahl [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
rerunning did not work for me, this should fix it

11 years ago.gitignore div0-gittools
xonotic [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:40:02 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
.gitignore div0-gittools

11 years agoalso load div0-gittools
xonotic [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
also load div0-gittools

11 years agouse cksum instead of md5sum, as that is available on FrickenBSD too.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
use cksum instead of md5sum, as that is available on FrickenBSD too.

11 years agoimprove the self-check
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
improve the self-check

11 years agoundo the escape sequence!
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
undo the escape sequence!

11 years agodo the self-check directly after pull
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
do the self-check directly after pull

11 years agoimprove the "all" script to notice if it has changed, and rerun
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
improve the "all" script to notice if it has changed, and rerun

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:41:31 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

11 years agouse the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
use the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic

11 years agoauto-"git remote prune origin" when ./all update'ing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
auto-"git remote prune origin" when ./all update'ing

11 years agodelete the changes-since-last-release file as it is not current anyway
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
delete the changes-since-last-release file as it is not current anyway

11 years ago.gitignore should also ignore fteqcc now
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:18:35 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
.gitignore should also ignore fteqcc now

11 years ago./all compile and ./all run -nexuiz now work.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
./all compile and ./all run -nexuiz now work.
Once xonotic is in DP's game list, ./all run will work too.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 07:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

11 years ago./all: also download the fteqcc repo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 07:59:06 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
./all: also download the fteqcc repo

11 years agoa new synonym "foreach" just so I can see if my change to ciabot.pl works
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
a new synonym "foreach" just so I can see if my change to ciabot.pl works

11 years agoa foreach command
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
a foreach command

11 years agoadd a feature to run the game. NOTE: the option -xonotic is not implemented yet.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 08:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
add a feature to run the game. NOTE: the option -xonotic is not implemented yet.

11 years agoempty commits won't do. Instead, adding the synonym "switch" to checkout.
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
empty commits won't do. Instead, adding the synonym "switch" to checkout.

11 years agoan empty commit just because I can
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
an empty commit just because I can

11 years agoimprove help text
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
improve help text

11 years agoadd compile to the help text
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
add compile to the help text

11 years agocompile script
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
compile script

11 years agoadd xonotic-nexcompat
xonotic [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
add xonotic-nexcompat

11 years agosupport stupid rcp-style notation for ssh paths in ./all
xonotic [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
support stupid rcp-style notation for ssh paths in ./all

11 years agoargh, fix nasty bug in ./all update
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
argh, fix nasty bug in ./all update

11 years agomake ./all push work
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
make ./all push work

11 years ago./all push
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
./all push

11 years ago./all branch BRANCHNAME - makes a new branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
./all branch BRANCHNAME - makes a new branch

11 years agomake the help screen work
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
make the help screen work

11 years agonew "all" script, even better
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
new "all" script, even better

11 years agoadd darkplaces too
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add darkplaces too

11 years agorename all-download to all-update, make it way more clever
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
rename all-download to all-update, make it way more clever

11 years agoput .gitignore in the right place
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
put .gitignore in the right place

11 years agofix the .git detection
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fix the .git detection

11 years agobetter naming
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
better naming

11 years agoignore data
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
ignore data

11 years agoadd a simple data downloader
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
add a simple data downloader

11 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756