xonotic/xonotic.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 16:48:12 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

9 years agobetter solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
better solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue to do wav->ogg

9 years agolet's see how that changes build size :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
let's see how that changes build size :)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agorcon2irc: add an option irc_commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
rcon2irc: add an option irc_commands

9 years agoput correct git revision into autobuilds
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
put correct git revision into autobuilds

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 03:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

9 years agoxonotic-map-compiler: add master switch options -sRGB, -nosRGB
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
xonotic-map-compiler: add master switch options -sRGB, -nosRGB

9 years agospawnshieldtime is pure now, so better document it here
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
spawnshieldtime is pure now, so better document it here

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

9 years agoif not
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
if not

9 years agowhy not have same logic on Linux too
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
why not have same logic on Linux too

9 years agoadd an option to force 32bit binaries to be included: if a variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_3...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
add an option to force 32bit binaries to be included: if a variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_32BIT is not empty.

9 years agoSynchronize server.cfg cvars/settings with commands.cfg
Samual [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:25:47 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Synchronize server.cfg cvars/settings with commands.cfg

9 years agofix it here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix it here too

9 years agofix docs
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix docs

9 years agodocument g_powerup_* here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
document g_powerup_* here too

9 years agodocument some more cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
document some more cvars

9 years agofix aim command use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix aim command use

9 years agohandle MIDI files with "late start"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
handle MIDI files with "late start"

9 years agomake tuba bots turn a little while playing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
make tuba bots turn a little while playing

9 years agoadd an aim_random bot command
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
add an aim_random bot command

9 years agomove bot orchestra tweaks
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
move bot orchestra tweaks

9 years agonew d0_blind_id dll
Xonotic Build Service [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
new d0_blind_id dll

9 years agosupport sustain pedal events (controller 64, value 0/127)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
support sustain pedal events (controller 64, value 0/127)

9 years agopickip in rcon2irc: handle "override ip not set"
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
pickip in rcon2irc: handle "override ip not set"

9 years agoUSE_GDB: default to no, and use catchsegv for now. We need a better way to force...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
USE_GDB: default to no, and use catchsegv for now. We need a better way to force a good core dump.

9 years agofix more bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
fix more bugs

9 years agoturn off deduplication for now
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
turn off deduplication for now

9 years agocount bytes BEFORE deleting ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
count bytes BEFORE deleting ;)

9 years agobe more verbose about deduplication
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
be more verbose about deduplication

9 years agochmod +x
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
chmod +x

9 years agouse right path
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
use right path

9 years agodeduplicate during release build
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
deduplicate during release build

9 years agoadd a symlink based deduplication script
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
add a symlink based deduplication script

9 years agorefactor
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
refactor

9 years agobe a bit slower when screenshotting
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:44:46 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
be a bit slower when screenshotting

9 years agodon't rely on HEAD binary, arch doesn't have it. Use lwp-request HEAD.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
don't rely on HEAD binary, arch doesn't have it. Use lwp-request HEAD.

9 years agomap screenshot: do not use stdin
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
map screenshot: do not use stdin

9 years agoalso support "driver flags" :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
also support "driver flags" :P

9 years agomake SW rendering an option in screenshot making
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
make SW rendering an option in screenshot making

9 years agomake sure the rsync updater is always executed from its own dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
make sure the rsync updater is always executed from its own dir

9 years agoworkaround critical bug in rsync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
workaround critical bug in rsync

9 years agocheck for .git in the right place
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:41:32 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
check for .git in the right place

9 years agorsync updater: add support for running from inside the xonotic directory
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
rsync updater: add support for running from inside the xonotic directory

9 years agoxonotic autobuild downloader: add the base scripts
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:23:50 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
xonotic autobuild downloader: add the base scripts

9 years agofix a regex capture fail
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
fix a regex capture fail

9 years agodon't lock session for screenshots, they don't overlap
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
don't lock session for screenshots, they don't overlap

9 years agoadd a sRGB conversion tool for .map files (for _color keys)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add a sRGB conversion tool for .map files (for _color keys)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agorcon2irc: support for rcon2irc behind NAT (not tested)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
rcon2irc: support for rcon2irc behind NAT (not tested)

9 years agoneed more guiro
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:40:57 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
need more guiro

9 years agoget rid of this
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
get rid of this

9 years agomore stuff here
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
more stuff here

9 years agorename
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
rename

9 years agoimproved settings
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
improved settings

9 years agoimproved tuba sound settings (+3dB)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
improved tuba sound settings (+3dB)

9 years agofix typos
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 12:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
fix typos

9 years agofix two more makefile bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
fix two more makefile bugs

9 years agomore makefile stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
more makefile stuff

9 years agofix make clean
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
fix make clean

9 years agoadd an experimental Makefile
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add an experimental Makefile

9 years agomake .no file have precedence over others
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
make .no file have precedence over others

9 years agoilibraries updated again, please test
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
ilibraries updated again, please test

9 years agonew blind_id dlls
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
new blind_id dlls

9 years agoupdated orchestra configs
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
updated orchestra configs

9 years agosome tuba configs :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
some tuba configs :)

9 years agomore midi2cfg-ng updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
more midi2cfg-ng updates

9 years agoproperly turn status to boolean
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
properly turn status to boolean

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agopython version of the module, first start
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
python version of the module, first start

9 years agomidi2cfg config: fix crash
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
midi2cfg config: fix crash

9 years agoenable metaljumper
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
enable metaljumper

9 years agoprepare use of metalsteps/nosteps surfaces
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:05:53 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
prepare use of metalsteps/nosteps surfaces

9 years agouse jumpers for a test
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
use jumpers for a test

9 years agoadd a "jumper" config for midi2cfg, not used yet
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add a "jumper" config for midi2cfg, not used yet

9 years agomidi2cfg: generate setbots command to help automated recording
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
midi2cfg: generate setbots command to help automated recording

9 years agobugfixes and midi2cfg changes from my secret branch
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
bugfixes and midi2cfg changes from my secret branch

9 years agomidi2cfg-ng updates from secret branch ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
midi2cfg-ng updates from secret branch ;)

9 years agomake accordeon actually work ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
make accordeon actually work ;)

9 years agosupport accordeon (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
support accordeon (untested)

9 years agouse special place for vocals
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
use special place for vocals

9 years agopercussion fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 04:21:55 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
percussion fixes

9 years agoimplement forgetfulness more properly here too
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
implement forgetfulness more properly here too

9 years agoif you must take a bot from another channel - pick the one which played least on it
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
if you must take a bot from another channel - pick the one which played least on it

9 years agostay more on the same bot with a channel
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
stay more on the same bot with a channel

9 years agofixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
fixes

9 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
more fixes

9 years agobot orchestra: try keeping voices on the channel if possible
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
bot orchestra: try keeping voices on the channel if possible

9 years agoassign percussion bots round-robin, looks better
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:51:02 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
assign percussion bots round-robin, looks better

9 years agobetter percussion
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 17:49:53 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
better percussion

9 years agoimprove jetpack in the orchestra
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 05:45:03 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
improve jetpack in the orchestra

9 years agofixes in killing notes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
fixes in killing notes

9 years agofinish program support
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
finish program support

9 years agomore midi2cfg stuff, mainly: we can now distinguish by MIDI program
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
more midi2cfg stuff, mainly: we can now distinguish by MIDI program

9 years agoMore config improvements
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
More config improvements

9 years agoadd some generic settings for the orchestra to the orchestra files
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add some generic settings for the orchestra to the orchestra files

9 years agomore aggressive uzi use :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
more aggressive uzi use :)

9 years agoundo uzi bug workaround
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
undo uzi bug workaround