xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agomove shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
move shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can

10 years agoin .options files, change syntax to allow settings on different lines. Syntax rules...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
in .options files, change syntax to allow settings on different lines. Syntax rules now are:

any line starting with - specifies options
any other line is a comment
anything from a # in a line to the end of the line is a comment

(Bad) Example:

-bsp -samplesize 16 # do not use default options
-light + -fast # this looks good too, default options are still used
-vis +
-minimap +
Version: 1

10 years agoLots of improvements for admin-merge-2
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:12:48 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Lots of improvements for admin-merge-2

11 years agolet's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
let's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good

11 years agoand now without debug code
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
and now without debug code

11 years agonow it even works
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
now it even works

11 years agoeven prettier
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
even prettier

11 years agonicer colors in ./all commit
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
nicer colors in ./all commit

11 years agofix yet another ./all typo
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
fix yet another ./all typo

11 years agoremove another md5sum dep
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
remove another md5sum dep

11 years agomore converter fixes. Converter should work now.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
more converter fixes. Converter should work now.

11 years agoremove a sleep 10 debug command
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
remove a sleep 10 debug command

11 years agoanother typo...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
another typo...

11 years agofix caching
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
fix caching

11 years agofix permissions
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
fix permissions

11 years agonew, better, greater data converter script
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
new, better, greater data converter script

11 years agogenerate-jpeg: minor fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
generate-jpeg: minor fixes

11 years agoJPEG and DDS generator scripts (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 07:45:07 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
JPEG and DDS generator scripts (untested)

11 years agoalso do a pre-compile irc notification for map compiles
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 11:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
also do a pre-compile irc notification for map compiles

11 years agonew OSX compile params
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
new OSX compile params

11 years agoif a file foo.pk3dir.no exists, do not download foo.pk3dir repo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
if a file foo.pk3dir.no exists, do not download foo.pk3dir repo

11 years ago./all release: try to build (no hosts set up for this yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
./all release: try to build (no hosts set up for this yet)

11 years agosave the options my build machine actually uses
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
save the options my build machine actually uses

11 years agomore release build stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
more release build stuff

11 years agomore release building stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
more release building stuff

11 years agostart of a release build system (doesn't do much yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
start of a release build system (doesn't do much yet)

11 years ago./all each: new option -k "keep going"
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
./all each: new option -k "keep going"

11 years ago./all: better "branches" display
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
./all: better "branches" display

11 years agodo not delete data.old automatically. Let user do that.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
do not delete data.old automatically. Let user do that.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

11 years agoautodownload compiled maps on "compile"
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
autodownload compiled maps on "compile"

11 years agodo not track .pk3 files in data/
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:00:50 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
do not track .pk3 files in data/

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

11 years agofix the ./all script again ;) this time: missing div0-stable
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
fix the ./all script again ;) this time: missing div0-stable

11 years agofix two slash errors
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fix two slash errors

11 years agoircspam: use maps/$M.log, not $M.log :P
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
ircspam: use maps/$M.log, not $M.log :P

11 years agofailshadfers: remove textures/ prefix
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
failshadfers: remove textures/ prefix

11 years agoadd IRC notification about build results
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
add IRC notification about build results

11 years agoadmin-merge-2: do not ask if changes are trivial
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: do not ask if changes are trivial

11 years agoforgot one command
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:05:21 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
forgot one command

11 years agofor some reason "git notes" syntax changed. Support new syntax.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
for some reason "git notes" syntax changed. Support new syntax.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/merlijn/macosx-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/merlijn/macosx-fixes'

11 years agooops, these files shouldn't have been deleted
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
oops, these files shouldn't have been deleted

11 years agonew libraries for OSX
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
new libraries for OSX

11 years agorename "artwork" to "logo" to prevent future misuse of the directory
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
rename "artwork" to "logo" to prevent future misuse of the directory

11 years agoAdded Xonotic logo by sev
mand1nga [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:30:41 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
Added Xonotic logo by sev

11 years agoremove two occurrences of "havoc" ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:52:56 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
remove two occurrences of "havoc" ;)

11 years agouse correct DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH
Merlijn Hofstra [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 19:41:11 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
use correct DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH

11 years agorebrand OSX buildfiles
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
rebrand OSX buildfiles

11 years agodefault to SDL if it is available
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
default to SDL if it is available

11 years agoOSX does not use pulseaudio
Merlijn Hofstra [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
OSX does not use pulseaudio

11 years agoas SDL is default on OSX, also use SDL's buildfiles for finding the DLLs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
as SDL is default on OSX, also use SDL's buildfiles for finding the DLLs

11 years agofix a bug in the ./all script when checking out the DP repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
fix a bug in the ./all script when checking out the DP repo

11 years agoCC=gcc fix for mingw32
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
CC=gcc fix for mingw32

11 years ago./all: do not touch autocrlf/safecrlf
Jānis Rūcis [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
./all: do not touch autocrlf/safecrlf

11 years agofind the original shaderlist properly
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
find the original shaderlist properly

11 years agodo not use -noshaderlist. If it fails, I'll fix it.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
do not use -noshaderlist. If it fails, I'll fix it.

11 years agono longer need -x
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
no longer need -x

11 years agoanother blobhash typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
another blobhash typo

11 years agonow the script can "download" the maps, and also "download-latest" from the "latest...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
now the script can "download" the maps, and also "download-latest" from the "latest" subdir

11 years agofix a typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix a typo

11 years agoadd my autobuild script
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add my autobuild script

11 years agouse the correct branch source in admin-merge-2 and branch ops
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
use the correct branch source in admin-merge-2 and branch ops

11 years agofix another bug in ./all branch
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
fix another bug in ./all branch

11 years ago./all admin-merge-2: show proper merge preview in the DP repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
./all admin-merge-2: show proper merge preview in the DP repo

11 years agotry fixing ./all branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
try fixing ./all branch

11 years ago./all branch: fetch origin before creating a branch, to make sure new branches start...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
./all branch: fetch origin before creating a branch, to make sure new branches start at the CURRENT master

11 years agofix useless warning on pulseaudio check on Windows :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 May 2010 07:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
fix useless warning on pulseaudio check on Windows :P

11 years agocolor-words was bad
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
color-words was bad

11 years agoadmin-merge-2: more colors
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: more colors

11 years agoadmin-merge-2: color words in the diff
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: color words in the diff

11 years ago./all: checkout with no arg checks out the default branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
./all: checkout with no arg checks out the default branch

11 years agoadmin-merge-2: upload report to http://rm.endoftheinternet.org/~nexuiz/xonotic-merge...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:53:45 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
admin-merge-2: upload report to rm.endoftheinternet.org/~nexuiz/xonotic-merge-notes.txt

11 years agomore admin-merge-2 stuff ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
more admin-merge-2 stuff ;)

11 years agosome fixes for ./all admin-merge-2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
some fixes for ./all admin-merge-2

11 years agobuild watermark too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
build watermark too

11 years ago./all run: use pulseaudio if present
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
./all run: use pulseaudio if present

11 years agowork around the bug Chryyz got
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
work around the bug Chryyz got

11 years agoadmin-merge-2 attempt
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 17:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
admin-merge-2 attempt

11 years ago"all": new command ./all update -N (only gets NEW repos), and let ./all each continue...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
"all": new command ./all update -N (only gets NEW repos), and let ./all each continue on "cd" error

11 years agotry forcing the mingw target on win32
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
try forcing the mingw target on win32

11 years agoshaderlist.txt must be in THIS repo for Radiant to find it
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
shaderlist.txt must be in THIS repo for Radiant to find it

11 years agomove mediasource out to an extra repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
move mediasource out to an extra repo

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/sev-skin'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/sev-skin'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/merlijn/finished/rcon2irc-fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/merlijn/finished/rcon2irc-fix'

11 years agoadminmerge real fix ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
adminmerge real fix ;)

11 years agomake adminmerge more covnenient
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
make adminmerge more covnenient

11 years agoactually base of most recent version
Merlijn Hofstra [Sat, 8 May 2010 12:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
actually base of most recent version

11 years agotry setting DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for OSX
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 May 2010 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
try setting DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for OSX

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

11 years agonew all function: ./all -c compile, does "make clean" too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
new all function: ./all -c compile, does "make clean" too

11 years agoif we got one, also pack the .lin file (leak line) with the autobuilds ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
if we got one, also pack the .lin file (leak line) with the autobuilds ;)

11 years agoautobuild fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 15:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
autobuild fixes

11 years agoautobuild script ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 14:58:03 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
autobuild script ;)

11 years agonexuiz-map-compiler -> xonotic-map-compiler
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 4 May 2010 19:49:58 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
nexuiz-map-compiler -> xonotic-map-compiler

11 years agosmall change to ./all, not done yet (command branches_short)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:31:37 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
small change to ./all, not done yet (command branches_short)

11 years agoremove the common spog
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 May 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
remove the common spog

11 years agosev's wickedx skin
FruitieX [Sun, 2 May 2010 12:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
sev's wickedx skin

11 years agoall script: use div0-stable branch for DP
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
all script: use div0-stable branch for DP

11 years agotry to handle the case if the branch has been remotely deleted in "push"
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
try to handle the case if the branch has been remotely deleted in "push"