xonotic/xonotic.git
9 years agofix another typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix another typo

9 years agoalso use DP_GMP_STATIC_LIBDIR
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
also use DP_GMP_STATIC_LIBDIR

9 years agobuild DP properly with d0_blind_id
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
build DP properly with d0_blind_id

9 years agocomplete the root dir Makefile
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
complete the root dir Makefile

9 years agoremove dylib symlinks that conflict with OS X internals
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
remove dylib symlinks that conflict with OS X internals

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xonotic-build/update-ALL-the-dlls'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xonotic-build/update-ALL-the-dlls'

9 years agoClean up how ./all uses git. Expect some breakage.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Clean up how ./all uses git. Expect some breakage.

Improved automatic mirror selection and re-selection after failed pull.

9 years agoupdate ALL the dlls
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
update ALL the dlls

9 years agoalign :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 06:56:20 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
align :)

9 years agoImagemagick: write good TGAs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 06:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Imagemagick: write good TGAs

9 years agonew repos library file, not used yet, meant to replace the old mess
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
new repos library file, not used yet, meant to replace the old mess

9 years agofix url
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
fix url

9 years agodisable curling
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
disable curling

9 years agoadd notes about future changes here
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
add notes about future changes here

9 years agoport changes to batch file too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
port changes to batch file too

9 years agoImprovements by edh to the benchmark script
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Improvements by edh to the benchmark script

9 years agouse advzip here too
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
use advzip here too

9 years agouse advzip instead of the 7za hack to make more consistent zip files
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
use advzip instead of the 7za hack to make more consistent zip files

9 years agomake the excludes work :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
make the excludes work :P

9 years agofix permissions
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
fix permissions

9 years agoadd a comment
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add a comment

9 years agomark a bug in zipdiff
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
mark a bug in zipdiff

9 years agozipdiff: use a trick from ./all: use BOTH infozip AND 7zip to make best possible...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
zipdiff: use a trick from ./all: use BOTH infozip AND 7zip to make best possible zip file

9 years agoalso handle the font pk3s
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
also handle the font pk3s

9 years agouse infozip to make patches due to symlinks
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
use infozip to make patches due to symlinks

9 years agofixes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fixes

9 years agodiff two xonotic release-like builds (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
diff two xonotic release-like builds (untested)

9 years agouse good compression for autobuilds too to keep rsync diff sizes smaller
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
use good compression for autobuilds too to keep rsync diff sizes smaller

9 years agodon't build -high any more. Nobody uses it.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 18:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
don't build -high any more. Nobody uses it.

9 years agofix use of pk3stamp xonotic-v0.6.0
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 16:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fix use of pk3stamp

9 years agoremove suffix from pk3 names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:50:40 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
remove suffix from pk3 names

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agoadd a missing dir to the releases (d0_blind_id source)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
add a missing dir to the releases (d0_blind_id source)

9 years agoFullscreen actually works on OSX these days, so don't enforce windowed mode for 10...
merlijn [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Fullscreen actually works on OSX these days, so don't enforce windowed mode for 10.7.3 and up

9 years agoonly kill xonotic version tags
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
only kill xonotic version tags

9 years agoclean --reclone: also delete local tags
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
clean --reclone: also delete local tags

9 years agotag the release properly for purposes of SVQC build information
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:14:13 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
tag the release properly for purposes of SVQC build information

9 years agoupdate to current netradiant build
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
update to current netradiant build

9 years agomake ircspam failures non fatal
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:32:20 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
make ircspam failures non fatal

9 years agobetter way to find number of CPUs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 16:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
better way to find number of CPUs

9 years agodon't use playermodel LOD in the big benchmark to not invalidate previous results
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 12:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
don't use playermodel LOD in the big benchmark to not invalidate previous results

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agomodularize ./all a lot
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
modularize ./all a lot

9 years agofix g_nix server.cfg items, thanks ItsMe
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
fix g_nix server.cfg items, thanks ItsMe

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agodon't need this
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
don't need this

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapping_update'
Samual [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:04:17 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapping_update'

9 years agofix default of $CC
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
fix default of $CC

9 years agoinclude number of active player slots in the report
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
include number of active player slots in the report

9 years agonew feature: dp_timinglog, write a log file of all timing reports
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 12:29:37 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
new feature: dp_timinglog, write a log file of all timing reports

9 years agofoo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
foo

9 years agothis return 1 should not be here
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
this return 1 should not be here

9 years agofix handling of the logs
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
fix handling of the logs

9 years agoapache config
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:18:14 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
apache config

9 years agogit mirror update script
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
git mirror update script

9 years agoupdate scripts from hagger
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
update scripts from hagger

9 years agoautoscreenshot: don't precache player models
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
autoscreenshot: don't precache player models

9 years agofix another bug here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
fix another bug here

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

Conflicts:
misc/tools/xonotic-map-compiler-autobuild

9 years agoautoscreenshot: do not try again after a failure
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
autoscreenshot: do not try again after a failure

9 years agoreduce graphics settings for map screenshots - maybe lets solarium pass
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
reduce graphics settings for map screenshots - maybe lets solarium pass

9 years agoremove a useless use of log file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
remove a useless use of log file

9 years agoautobuild updater: make it possible to pick between autobuild and release by separate...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
autobuild updater: make it possible to pick between autobuild and release by separate bat file names

9 years agobump bsp timeout to 90min
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
bump bsp timeout to 90min

9 years agoUpdate Gametypes list: fix Nexball (dm -> nb), update ctf syntax, add ft and ka
terencehill [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 17:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Update Gametypes list: fix Nexball (dm -> nb), update ctf syntax, add ft and ka

9 years agoAdd missing "classname" "dom_team" for yellow and pink team in the example in mapping.txt
terencehill [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 00:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Add missing "classname" "dom_team" for yellow and pink team in the example in mapping.txt

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agodetect broken clones and delete them
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
detect broken clones and delete them

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agomake quit detection match windows
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
make quit detection match windows

9 years agoalways use texture compression in the benchmarks. Running uncompressed doesn't work...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
always use texture compression in the benchmarks. Running uncompressed doesn't work in release builds, and I don't want results to be skewed by git vs release.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agokeep local branches alive when running clean
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
keep local branches alive when running clean

9 years agomake engine aborting not fatal (so we have better useful log file)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 11:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
make engine aborting not fatal (so we have better useful log file)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agouse right exe name
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
use right exe name

9 years agofix duped engine output
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 22:49:46 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
fix duped engine output

9 years agoactually I wanted rmdir /s /q, not del /s /q
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
actually I wanted rmdir /s /q, not del /s /q

9 years agohide errors of "del"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
hide errors of "del"

9 years agomove the cleanup to the end again to fix the script updating itself
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
move the cleanup to the end again to fix the script updating itself

9 years agomore typo fixing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
more typo fixing

9 years agomore windows fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
more windows fixes

9 years agofix more windows stuff here. Now it works.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fix more windows stuff here. Now it works.

9 years agofix the copying of rsync.exe and stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
fix the copying of rsync.exe and stuff

9 years agofix a cat
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fix a cat

9 years agodetect a fully aborted benchmark
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
detect a fully aborted benchmark

9 years agodamn slashes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
damn slashes

9 years agoset -x was bad here
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
set -x was bad here

9 years agothe big benchmark: move to a subdir; improve log file format
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
the big benchmark: move to a subdir; improve log file format

9 years agobenchmark fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
benchmark fixes

9 years agofix some wrong slashes to backslashes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fix some wrong slashes to backslashes

9 years agoenv variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_ALL to download ALL builds, not just your platform ...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
env variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_ALL to download ALL builds, not just your platform (useful for linux/wine testing)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agofix a minor typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix a minor typo

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

9 years agorsync-updater: make sure the chmod command after the rsync will actually work :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
rsync-updater: make sure the chmod command after the rsync will actually work :P

9 years agobenchmark: enable developer log
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
benchmark: enable developer log

9 years agofix two errors in the bat file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
fix two errors in the bat file

9 years agosome fixes for the benchmark batch file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
some fixes for the benchmark batch file

9 years agothe .sh file is not for Windows, except when using git
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
the .sh file is not for Windows, except when using git