xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/sev/fontupdate'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/sev/fontupdate'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoadd Xolonium font to releases; DDS compress nexcompat too now
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
add Xolonium font to releases; DDS compress nexcompat too now

10 years agofont update by sev, now with cyrillic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 20:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
font update by sev, now with cyrillic

10 years agoCorrected the readme.txt file
sev [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Corrected the readme.txt file

10 years agoUpdated Xolonium font to version 1.1. Many new characters, including Cyrillic.
sev [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Updated Xolonium font to version 1.1. Many new characters, including Cyrillic.

10 years agofix the pushbase
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
fix the pushbase

10 years ago./all update -ph sets up pushing via http (experimental; ask me to generate a passwor...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:04:38 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
./all update -ph sets up pushing via http (experimental; ask me to generate a password for you if you want that)

10 years agoalso support scr_infobar_height
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
also support scr_infobar_height

10 years agoadd a pk3dir with the current version of the Xolonium font by sev (not default yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add a pk3dir with the current version of the Xolonium font by sev (not default yet)

10 years agoforce the linking
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:56:38 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
force the linking

10 years agodelete the fteqcc.log correctly
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
delete the fteqcc.log correctly

10 years agoadmin-merge -d
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
admin-merge -d

10 years agofix a bug in release building; no longer build "lowdds" as it is not much smaller...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 18:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
fix a bug in release building; no longer build "lowdds" as it is not much smaller and anyone who wants even smaller is better off with "low"

10 years agorename the current .zip build to -high, and the normaldds one to ''
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
rename the current .zip build to -high, and the normaldds one to ''

10 years agorelease build: also make a "normaldds" variant
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 11:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
release build: also make a "normaldds" variant

10 years agosync the font configs
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
sync the font configs

10 years agoload more font sizes into FONT_USER1 to make CSQC able to use FONT_USER1 for everythi...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
load more font sizes into FONT_USER1 to make CSQC able to use FONT_USER1 for everything (for this, I recently increased the #font sizes limit in DP)

10 years agofix icon changing
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 22:09:37 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
fix icon changing

10 years agoput back the "v" in the tag names, as the current tags are borked and we can't reuse...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
put back the "v" in the tag names, as the current tags are borked and we can't reuse the name

10 years agodo not use that extra "v", not needed
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
do not use that extra "v", not needed

10 years agoadd a script to tag releases
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add a script to tag releases

10 years agoinstead, exclude background_l2 from that hashing stuff xonotic-v0.1.0preview
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
instead, exclude background_l2 from that hashing stuff

10 years agoRevert "fix hashing of modified files"
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Revert "fix hashing of modified files"

This reverts commit 30c801667460d62b21ffbb2aa1f98cf6640d8dfb.

10 years agofix hashing of modified files
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:52:16 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
fix hashing of modified files

10 years agoworkaround for broken /bin/sh on failbuntu
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
workaround for broken /bin/sh on failbuntu

10 years agouse C++ for compiling on Win32
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:06:13 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
use C++ for compiling on Win32

10 years agotry enabling D3D=1 in the builds?
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:56:23 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
try enabling D3D=1 in the builds?

10 years agofix rebranding of win32 binaries
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
fix rebranding of win32 binaries

10 years agofix a bug in the compressor script
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
fix a bug in the compressor script

10 years agodo not truncate dds files :(
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
do not truncate dds files :(

10 years agofix the URL of the CA
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix the URL of the CA

10 years agoallow running in suidperl
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
allow running in suidperl

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:29:38 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agochange the URL
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:29:30 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
change the URL

10 years agofix some text
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
fix some text

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoinclude d0_blind_id source
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
include d0_blind_id source

10 years agoONLY the particlefont is premultiplied
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
ONLY the particlefont is premultiplied

10 years agomake the fourcchack actually work for nonsupporting compressors
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
make the fourcchack actually work for nonsupporting compressors

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agotry to support premultiplied alpha for the particlefont
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
try to support premultiplied alpha for the particlefont

10 years agoremove commented out stuff :P
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remove commented out stuff :P

10 years agosimplify RELEASETYPE handling
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
simplify RELEASETYPE handling

10 years agonow also ignore SIGSTOP
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 20:55:50 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
now also ignore SIGSTOP

10 years agotypo fix
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
typo fix

10 years agoshow the git revision hashes still in release builds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:50:38 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
show the git revision hashes still in release builds

10 years agodocument that minstagib pure servers are allowed to have hook or jetpack
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
document that minstagib pure servers are allowed to have hook or jetpack

10 years agoallow g_weapon_stay on pure servers
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
allow g_weapon_stay on pure servers

10 years agoyes, it is a binary, but so be it
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:53:20 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
yes, it is a binary, but so be it

10 years agoupdate binary name
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
update binary name

10 years agoadd keygen script
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add keygen script

10 years agofix broken .la files
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
fix broken .la files

10 years agonew blind_id lib for linux64 again... hopefully this one works
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
new blind_id lib for linux64 again... hopefully this one works

10 years agocfgapply: fix another bug
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
cfgapply: fix another bug

10 years agocfgapply: also handle non-set commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
cfgapply: also handle non-set commands

10 years agofix old libs again
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix old libs again

10 years agooops, win64 dlls were old
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
oops, win64 dlls were old

10 years agonew attempt to ignore SIGTRAP :(
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
new attempt to ignore SIGTRAP :(

10 years agoturn off the gdb feature on Windows, as it fails to make a core dump there anyway...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
turn off the gdb feature on Windows, as it fails to make a core dump there anyway (hope catchsegv exists then)

10 years agoignore SIGTRAP signal, maybe fixes an issue on Windows with some weird driver calling...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
ignore SIGTRAP signal, maybe fixes an issue on Windows with some weird driver calling DbgUserBreakPoint

10 years agoadd forgotten fallback fonts
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
add forgotten fallback fonts

10 years agoupdate PHP script to also support signed GET
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
update PHP script to also support signed GET

10 years agothe test case script
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
the test case script

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoalso new win64 dlls
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
also new win64 dlls

10 years agod0_blind_id: update for linux32
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
d0_blind_id: update for linux32

10 years agoblind_id: new lib for win32
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
blind_id: new lib for win32

10 years agonew blind-id lib for linux64
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
new blind-id lib for linux64

10 years agoupdated d0_blind_id lib for OS X
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
updated d0_blind_id lib for OS X

10 years agofix another bug in the script ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
fix another bug in the script ;)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agorename a file that Windows hates
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
rename a file that Windows hates

10 years agothe-big-benchmark: more detail
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
the-big-benchmark: more detail

10 years agofix
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
fix

10 years agoif we fetched via ssh://, switch to git:// for fetching and keep using ssh:// for...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
if we fetched via ssh://, switch to git:// for fetching and keep using ssh:// for pushing

10 years agomake sure mirror selection is run at least once per repo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
make sure mirror selection is run at least once per repo

10 years agobetter output
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
better output

10 years agoa smaller malus for the NL server :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
a smaller malus for the NL server :P

10 years agofix last fix
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fix last fix

10 years agoupstream rebase detection: verify that one of the two commits is upstream
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
upstream rebase detection: verify that one of the two commits is upstream

10 years ago.gitignore: also ignore possibly Radiant-created paths
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
.gitignore: also ignore possibly Radiant-created paths

10 years agocomment for this
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
comment for this

10 years agofudge factors for mirrors: NL mirror gets a 50% malus in the mirror selection
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
fudge factors for mirrors: NL mirror gets a 50% malus in the mirror selection

10 years agosupport the US mirror
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
support the US mirror

10 years agowe now have the D3D stuff... so let's put this in the-big-benchmark
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
we now have the D3D stuff... so let's put this in the-big-benchmark

10 years agomore infrastructure
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
more infrastructure

10 years agoanother script of our infrastructure
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
another script of our infrastructure

10 years agoupdates to infrastructure scripts
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
updates to infrastructure scripts

10 years agodon't use gdb in the benchmark
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
don't use gdb in the benchmark

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoallow to opt out of gdb
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
allow to opt out of gdb

10 years agobig benchmark: new option --yes to skip the question
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
big benchmark: new option --yes to skip the question

10 years agodefaultplayercolors should be here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:23:35 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
defaultplayercolors should be here too

10 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:38:18 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agoenable the rijndael lib in git builds by default
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
enable the rijndael lib in git builds by default

10 years agofix the use of git-checkout again
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix the use of git-checkout again

10 years agobetter error handling of segfaults
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
better error handling of segfaults

10 years agofix a stupid bug in ./all (typo)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
fix a stupid bug in ./all (typo)

10 years agoignore errors in git-clean as NFS apparently causes them too
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
ignore errors in git-clean as NFS apparently causes them too