xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoadd an experimental Makefile
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add an experimental Makefile

10 years agomake .no file have precedence over others
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
make .no file have precedence over others

10 years agoilibraries updated again, please test
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
ilibraries updated again, please test

10 years agonew blind_id dlls
Xonotic Build Service [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
new blind_id dlls

10 years agoupdated orchestra configs
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
updated orchestra configs

10 years agosome tuba configs :)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
some tuba configs :)

10 years agomore midi2cfg-ng updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
more midi2cfg-ng updates

10 years agoproperly turn status to boolean
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
properly turn status to boolean

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agopython version of the module, first start
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
python version of the module, first start

10 years agomidi2cfg config: fix crash
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
midi2cfg config: fix crash

10 years agoenable metaljumper
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
enable metaljumper

10 years agoprepare use of metalsteps/nosteps surfaces
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:05:53 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
prepare use of metalsteps/nosteps surfaces

10 years agouse jumpers for a test
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
use jumpers for a test

10 years agoadd a "jumper" config for midi2cfg, not used yet
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add a "jumper" config for midi2cfg, not used yet

10 years agomidi2cfg: generate setbots command to help automated recording
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
midi2cfg: generate setbots command to help automated recording

10 years agobugfixes and midi2cfg changes from my secret branch
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
bugfixes and midi2cfg changes from my secret branch

10 years agomidi2cfg-ng updates from secret branch ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
midi2cfg-ng updates from secret branch ;)

10 years agomake accordeon actually work ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
make accordeon actually work ;)

10 years agosupport accordeon (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
support accordeon (untested)

10 years agouse special place for vocals
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
use special place for vocals

10 years agopercussion fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 04:21:55 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
percussion fixes

10 years agoimplement forgetfulness more properly here too
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
implement forgetfulness more properly here too

10 years agoif you must take a bot from another channel - pick the one which played least on it
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
if you must take a bot from another channel - pick the one which played least on it

10 years agostay more on the same bot with a channel
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
stay more on the same bot with a channel

10 years agofixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
fixes

10 years agomore fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
more fixes

10 years agobot orchestra: try keeping voices on the channel if possible
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
bot orchestra: try keeping voices on the channel if possible

10 years agoassign percussion bots round-robin, looks better
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:51:02 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
assign percussion bots round-robin, looks better

10 years agobetter percussion
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 17:49:53 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
better percussion

10 years agoimprove jetpack in the orchestra
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 05:45:03 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
improve jetpack in the orchestra

10 years agofixes in killing notes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
fixes in killing notes

10 years agofinish program support
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
finish program support

10 years agomore midi2cfg stuff, mainly: we can now distinguish by MIDI program
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
more midi2cfg stuff, mainly: we can now distinguish by MIDI program

10 years agoMore config improvements
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
More config improvements

10 years agoadd some generic settings for the orchestra to the orchestra files
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add some generic settings for the orchestra to the orchestra files

10 years agomore aggressive uzi use :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
more aggressive uzi use :)

10 years agoundo uzi bug workaround
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
undo uzi bug workaround

10 years agoadd a shell script wrapper
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
add a shell script wrapper

10 years agomore midi2cfg stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
more midi2cfg stuff

10 years agomore midi2cfg changes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 06:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
more midi2cfg changes

10 years agomore fixes for midi2cfg-ng
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
more fixes for midi2cfg-ng

10 years agomidi2cfg: support for VOCALS!
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
midi2cfg: support for VOCALS!

10 years agomidi2cfg improvements
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
midi2cfg improvements

10 years agomake it work for the new "stage" map
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
make it work for the new "stage" map

10 years agomore config updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 14:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
more config updates

10 years agoremove outdated config
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
remove outdated config

10 years agomidi2cfg: fix weapon numbers
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 14:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
midi2cfg: fix weapon numbers

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agobot orchestra, simple config: allow legato notes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:48:15 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
bot orchestra, simple config: allow legato notes

10 years agouse old screenshot naming for this
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
use old screenshot naming for this

10 years agobsptool: show counts for lumps
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 06:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
bsptool: show counts for lumps

10 years agoalso transition people who had previously used ./all update -s
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
also transition people who had previously used ./all update -s

10 years agotransition pushing to push.git.xonotic.org (new DNS name)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:36:10 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
transition pushing to push.git.xonotic.org (new DNS name)

10 years agoalso make a Xonotic-source package
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
also make a Xonotic-source package

10 years agono need to add the same files twice
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
no need to add the same files twice

10 years agomake an extra -enginesource.zip in the future
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
make an extra -enginesource.zip in the future

10 years agofix typos, and add contributions
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 08:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
fix typos, and add contributions

10 years agodisclaim ownership of user generated content
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
disclaim ownership of user generated content

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic xonotic-v0.5.0
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agoput sys_ticrate in the server.cfg template
Xonotic Build Service [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
put sys_ticrate in the server.cfg template

10 years agorelease build: add a "mapping" transform which is like low but only includes stuff...
Xonotic Build Service [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
release build: add a "mapping" transform which is like low but only includes stuff radiant has a use for

10 years agoadd a REALLY FUN FUN FUN texture randomizer script
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add a REALLY FUN FUN FUN texture randomizer script

10 years agobsptool: add a feature to replace shaders in finished bsp
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
bsptool: add a feature to replace shaders in finished bsp

10 years agouse relative links to find weaponimg
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 05:57:44 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
use relative links to find weaponimg

10 years agouse title= too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
use title= too

10 years agouse _small pics
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
use _small pics

10 years agofix height
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
fix height

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agouse correct name for nex
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
use correct name for nex

10 years agouse new weapon names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
use new weapon names

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agofirst test: reference from our git
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
first test: reference from our git

10 years agoBTW weapon pics are by samual ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
BTW weapon pics are by samual ;)

10 years agoadd new weapon pics, delete the old ones from nexuiz
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add new weapon pics, delete the old ones from nexuiz

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/merlijn/osxlion-windowed'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 08:20:10 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/merlijn/osxlion-windowed'

10 years agouse "match8" scale for offsetmapping
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
use "match8" scale for offsetmapping

10 years agoadd a tab before dpoffsetmapping
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:12:15 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
add a tab before dpoffsetmapping

10 years agofix scale and ofs calculations
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
fix scale and ofs calculations

10 years agoForce windowed mode for OS X Lion, as SDL cannot do this properly yet
merlijn [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Force windowed mode for OS X Lion, as SDL cannot do this properly yet

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agofft heightmap converter: always output median; add a script to calculate dpoffsetmapp...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:43:18 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fft heightmap converter: always output median; add a script to calculate dpoffsetmapping lines

10 years agonormal/heightmap tool: allow setting the bias relatively to the median
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
normal/heightmap tool: allow setting the bias relatively to the median

10 years agoRevert "update the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Revert "update the SDL framework for OS X to hg 5605:9269bf952041 (after 1.2.14)"

This reverts commit f1cf4afa259122c3e2251bf7bce677f9c3ea606e.

10 years agoRevert "update SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Revert "update SDL from hg to 5607:01a3ec16d8d5"

This reverts commit 958ed1b219f8dd7a5bd063df91edf5f09b162e5c.

10 years agoMerge branch 'mand1nga/update-docs'
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:23:41 +0000 (14:23 -0300)]
Merge branch 'mand1nga/update-docs'

10 years agoMore fixes
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:22:44 +0000 (14:22 -0300)]
More fixes

10 years agoRemoved unused images from CSS file
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:19:32 +0000 (14:19 -0300)]
Removed unused images from CSS file

10 years agoRemoved files until they get updated properly
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0300)]
Removed files until they get updated properly

10 years agoFixes everywhere
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:05:27 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Fixes everywhere

10 years agoRebranding
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:51 +0000 (13:38 -0300)]
Rebranding

10 years agoFix copyrights
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:30:12 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
Fix copyrights

10 years agoRemove XHTML validation icons (pointless here)
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:10:47 +0000 (13:10 -0300)]
Remove XHTML validation icons (pointless here)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/update-docs
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:05:53 +0000 (13:05 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/update-docs

10 years agoDeleted unused files
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0300)]
Deleted unused files

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agoUpdated this file. Please someone review the enginepath attribute
mand1nga [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:59:23 +0000 (12:59 -0300)]
Updated this file. Please someone review the enginepath attribute

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

10 years agowe need another dll from mingw64
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
we need another dll from mingw64

10 years ago.gitattributes and CRLF updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
.gitattributes and CRLF updates