Fix typo causing empty directory error
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +1000)
misc/tools/all/release.subr

index eebf677af905901f9b07126653c6b4ac02b76bc7..6894f3fd280acce7965045c1fb702576b2ea635c 100644 (file)
@@ -200,9 +200,9 @@ case "$cmd" in
                )
                rm -f Xonotic/key_15.d0pk
                (
+                       verbose cd Xonotic/mapping
                        # bones_was_here: don't ship 10 year old netradiant
                        # also seems better to update netradiant independently of xonotic versions
-                       #verbose cd Xonotic/mapping
                        #verbose wget http://www.icculus.org/netradiant/files/netradiant-1.5.0-20120301.tar.bz2
                        #verbose wget http://www.icculus.org/netradiant/files/netradiant-1.5.0-20120301-win32-7z.exe
                        #for X in *-7z.exe; do