Enable menu hotfix pk3
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
misc/infrastructure/checkupdate.txt

index 487264787c9bbb1977d23119b9ea54c3d3c938bd..10a694b46f377c29a6fe40c598f7a69c43a2fe2b 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@ B 37.157.255.36:
 # E http://packurl/pack.pk3 file-in-pack.txt
 #E http://dl.xonotic.org/zzzz-xonotic-0.8hotfix_chatbubble.pk3 scripts/chatbubble_hotfix.shader
 
+# 0.8.2 doesn't have ruleset-xonotic.cfg or https
+E http://update.xonotic.org/zzzz-menu_hotfix_0.8.2.pk3 ruleset-xonotic.cfg
+
 # Recommended servers.
 # R <key or IP here>
 #R 3TgWwpTKPPdrrunW27tMQDg5O/Ch2q4YtH6w1dSVXFg=