Don't show the Welcome dialog in map screenshots
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:58:30 +0000 (04:58 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 19:00:01 +0000 (05:00 +1000)
Previously fixed in b29de730ce680701062849815c3b2e68dc35850a but we
changed the cvar in xonotic-data.pk3dir!1012

misc/tools/xonotic-map-screenshot

index 5d1e6dbb054f498ab676075b621f1a899e2ca30d..aa97986ccce83b7c89fe30847f85d27c6b3f9772 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ count=`yes x | head -n "$count" | tr -cd x`
        +'vid_fullscreen 0' \
        +'exec effects-ultra.cfg' \
        "$@" \
-       +'cl_welcome_in_menu_dialog 0' \
+       +'cl_welcome 0' \
        +'sv_precacheplayermodels 0' \
        +'cl_hidewaypoints 1' \
        +'cl_movement 0' \