Remove GLX client support in developer builds (./all compile) 95/head
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 20:26:28 +0000 (06:26 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:45:11 +0000 (00:45 +1000)
commite62003cbc45174fdef55606d15a66dfad80bfde1
treea2827b7acd62c0c77c25363779d3ec7301b6e7b2
parent5d1ddcda4b50b35d2c30c2290f727a85e467cb3c
Remove GLX client support in developer builds (./all compile)

This allows `./all compile` to build current DarkPlaces.
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr
misc/tools/all/zsh_autocompletion/all/_all