new, better, greater data converter script
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb1235e18e32869d2037985e2d20571746b1ecf0b
tree1499ea28767cdfafa055e2ad25aa1bf1331acffb
parent019698126f64ddf9fdec9a602a94a1331274c606
new, better, greater data converter script
all
misc/tools/cached-converter.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/tools/generate-dds.sh [deleted file]
misc/tools/generate-jpeg.sh [deleted file]