point at SDL2 for OS X and Windows.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commita617e7e3f5379a5ee34a22d09f2b62f198438550
tree2cc341f2608617bfb65df3fbcd6d2e9c0b20fe35
parent09fb8dba19ee95a58c2be4102faa869fe1fd9278
point at SDL2 for OS X and Windows.
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr