Change update-to-release.sh to be a symlink to update-to-autobuild.sh
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 19:13:36 +0000 (05:13 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 19:23:27 +0000 (05:23 +1000)
commita229b7e48e32f3a77c58c2b298f9a9569dfab82a
treea787ef75391e9592d69ad0e6012ceba2290e47af
parent94e1185e89944f0c01c4b116bc9fece4ea74f8a1
Change update-to-release.sh to be a symlink to update-to-autobuild.sh

The scripts are identical and check their own filenames to decide which
build to rsync to, so it appears this was the intended configuration,
similar to the xonotic-linux-*.sh scripts.
misc/tools/rsync-updater/update-to-release.sh [changed from file to symlink]