Lots of improvements for admin-merge-2
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:12:48 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit9fa81db68661140629c5f0227b070d98ccd36c67
tree34b53a14bc079415e7e7b6a80b3dbd5c6058deab
parent659839d23257f4c01d96ac5d7a8f4a7b9d9909a7
Lots of improvements for admin-merge-2
all