Added Xonotic logo by sev
authormand1nga <mand1nga@xonotic.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:30:41 +0000 (16:30 -0300)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit9f43d6b9ffbed8b4e19b11e99afe98ea40df1814
tree4096b235b4065d96ae550ecafdb6c2b43d3d1324
parent49a01748945bf356f755364f42db4f50b52ea2bc
Added Xonotic logo by sev
20 files changed:
misc/artwork/icons_icns/xonotic.icns [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_128.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_16.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_24.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_256.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_32.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_48.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_512.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_ico/xonotic_64.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_128.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_22.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_24.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_256.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_32.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_48.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_512.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/icons_png/xonotic_64.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/xonotic_icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/artwork/xonotic_logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]