Change gameversion_min logic per xonotic-data.pk3dir!1034 and update xonotic-release...
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:43:18 +0000 (00:43 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +1000)
commit9dd2395d68c2284d47472c57a7eeddf6f59a7d2c
tree7f165d3113d272d06c95d6546ac11efa84ed0147
parent78b3451cf2f330a1e0443ad07655683daf93e5bf
Change gameversion_min logic per xonotic-data.pk3dir!1034 and update xonotic-release-build.cron again
misc/infrastructure/xonotic-release-build.cron
misc/tools/all/release.subr