add a simple data downloader
authorxonotic <xonotic@ONE.(none)>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerxonotic <xonotic@ONE.(none)>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit9da4a2e8ab3de5b91456aa43c855434ee7330322
treeb8ad9e73e168feba9081210f7900b416ac760643
parente5832bf2ecac60a672a29c85cd8dec341a215e1c
add a simple data downloader
download-data.sh [new file with mode: 0755]