new save/restore branches commands
authorxonotic <xonotic@archive1.syf.nl>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerxonotic <xonotic@xonotic.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:43:40 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit9c652378468e8b2dc7010764c7b6091a6f04ae0d
tree4e0dfaa6e11d8caebf71f8bd2fbdebda070d6e49
parent2a8628fbe7b9c13fab9bf353af09311ffc156bcb
new save/restore branches commands
all