Fix typo causing empty directory error
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +1000)
commit975add8a2e50e075479a329ff898da7957403ac4
tree230f0602affb71d43e9845294394b5f52685c5e2
parent7d4a334f356e65cf9bcb5f44e634bb7db9104497
Fix typo causing empty directory error
misc/tools/all/release.subr