Make SDL the default build everywhere in releases.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 16:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit8a110315a75d12aa900fb0b443e6175d8db07fc9
treecd12f8041c8369bff0a585039c29dae8baa62e2f
parentc2f2b7e1d25627f0a2a8e8d73b9db7fd15c451ae
Make SDL the default build everywhere in releases.

Only really affects Win32, for other platform this merely changes the build order/priority.
misc/tools/all/release.subr