Enable menu hotfix pk3
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
commit65f6858bf70979476e92a90ab8ab6604c2ef84e0
tree7e8bedce62ca1587d29371c8686e51d41a463d3e
parent65c24c8e4a21022893f7cb7e8029472303793975
Enable menu hotfix pk3
misc/infrastructure/checkupdate.txt