Don't show the Welcome dialog in map screenshots
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:58:30 +0000 (04:58 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 19:00:01 +0000 (05:00 +1000)
commit60370732d8806adb2264eb3e3094b805be61bb67
treef0479ee5af0f0de12b76e53a1b2069a2c7b9cb16
parent65f6858bf70979476e92a90ab8ab6604c2ef84e0
Don't show the Welcome dialog in map screenshots

Previously fixed in b29de730ce680701062849815c3b2e68dc35850a but we
changed the cvar in xonotic-data.pk3dir!1012
misc/tools/xonotic-map-screenshot