better solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit5d17502aa2abb8221c3440b16b4501691792e55a
tree8ba256b92e6b408e556c95f275f32369aee86131
parent44acc301fa574167340b1e888413ef5763e3808a
better solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue to do wav->ogg
all
misc/tools/cached-converter.sh