Detect assignment to foo.solid without a call to setmodel/setsize following it.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 13:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit14c7702062d1a41a661d5b10f710eed167e00250
treed3f3101a79f980f4f8da84342b230399d303953f
parentef3dce861aa876b7c2949528c45181731bbc72b8
Detect assignment to foo.solid without a call to setmodel/setsize following it.
misc/tools/progs-analyzer.pl