start of a release build system (doesn't do much yet)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit06a486bda5953ecb2fd840b4d72895da9457ead1
treec5d9f99d0806411c44a329d37d85dba171e273b8
parent61260f1659c03bcd7b547b7776f1ec8e5f5c0daf
start of a release build system (doesn't do much yet)
all