admin-merge-2: do not ask if changes are trivial
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit05f449b9077df6a4282acbc6039829eabf4b46d9
treeb49176ffac8e70d524a6a2c6a53ee3405131bf35
parent175a62ed4aac61e99c1a0e019c4eb7d842117ea1
admin-merge-2: do not ask if changes are trivial
all