./all run: use pulseaudio if present
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 10 May 2010 19:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 10 May 2010 19:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit01ac8add25b75d81c9b3a9b4fbbf6e8f0ef651c3
tree3f8cdd2af9320ea3f0fe5082a2ed1f910d2ec593
parent84d30a1eb1e7e8473357c16a46bc666a9cca1f73
./all run: use pulseaudio if present
all