xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack.git
4 months agoMerge branch 'illwieckz/buildmenu' into 'master' master
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 03:07:15 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'illwieckz/buildmenu' into 'master'

some touchup on the build menu

See merge request xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack!4

4 months agobuild menu: do not use bounce options when there is no bouncing at all 4/head
Thomas Debesse [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 00:58:29 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
build menu: do not use bounce options when there is no bouncing at all

4 months agobuild menu: -shadersasbitmap is for ASE, not OBJ, also remove now redundant entries...
Thomas Debesse [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:53:33 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
build menu: -shadersasbitmap is for ASE, not OBJ, also remove now redundant entries, <3 julius

4 months agobuild menu: make the entry names more consistent
Thomas Debesse [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:35:02 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
build menu: make the entry names more consistent

4 months agobuild menu: make -bsp stage explicit, otherwise the first -meta option may be seen...
Thomas Debesse [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:07:24 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
build menu: make -bsp stage explicit, otherwise the first -meta option may be seen as a stage by human readers while it's not

4 months agobuild menu: don't do -v twice in q3map2 command line, it's already done when defining...
Thomas Debesse [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:04:49 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
build menu: don't do -v twice in q3map2 command line, it's already done when defining the q3map2 keyword

Q3map2 printed this:

> WARNING: Unknown option "-v"

4 months agobuild menu: really keep lights on bsp stage, rename -keepLights to -keeplights
Thomas Debesse [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:58:16 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
build menu: really keep lights on bsp stage, rename -keepLights to -keeplights

The option was misnamed when introduced in 4491fb4 7 years ago:

https://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack/-/commit/4491fb4e31cc854b2e9db0e68b155728ea11d9b9

Fortunately this option is enabled by default in q3map2 since more than 10 years commit e347299 at NetRadiant:

https://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant/-/commit/e34729907cc073c56d438c0f52d1c77cae9bcf94

Unfortunateky it means all maps built with this build menu since 7 years
did not keep lights…

Q3map2 printed this:

> WARNING: Unknown option "-keepLights"

5 months agoMerge branch 'illwieckz/dds' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:51:03 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'illwieckz/dds' into 'master'

Enable dds image support

See merge request xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack!3

5 months agoEnable dds image support 3/head
Thomas Debesse [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Enable dds image support

12 months agoDownload entities.ent from Gitlab too.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Download entities.ent from Gitlab too.

15 months agoMerge branch 'illwieckz/pakpath' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 21:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'illwieckz/pakpath' into 'master'

add support for extra q3map2 options written by netradiant, for example pakpaths, <3 julius

See merge request xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack!2

21 months agoadd support for extra q3map2 options written by netradiant, for example pakpaths...
Thomas Debesse [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
add support for extra q3map2 options written by netradiant, for example pakpaths, <3 julius

22 months agoMerge branch 'mschwan/missing-fast-vis' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 04:55:31 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'mschwan/missing-fast-vis' into 'master'

Add missing -fast option in "Single: -vis -fast" build

Closes #2

See merge request xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack!1

2 years agoAdd missing -fast option in "Single: -vis -fast" build
Martin Schwan [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Add missing -fast option in "Single: -vis -fast" build

7 years agoAlways use -keepLights in compiles.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Always use -keepLights in compiles.

7 years agoUpdate build menu to new lightmapsize too.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update build menu to new lightmapsize too.

8 years agobuild menu: fix OBJ export
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
build menu: fix OBJ export

9 years agoentities.def is gone now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
entities.def is gone now

9 years agoalso add .OBJ options
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
also add .OBJ options

9 years agobuild menu now has separators
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
build menu now has separators

9 years agomore changes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
more changes

9 years agobuild menu with sRGB and non-sRGB options
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
build menu with sRGB and non-sRGB options

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/netradiant-xonoticpack
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/netradiant-xonoticpack

Conflicts:
games/xonotic.game

10 years agospecify the forbidden paths with wildcards
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
specify the forbidden paths with wildcards

10 years agofix nexcompat pk3 names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
fix nexcompat pk3 names

10 years agono longer use turrets.ent, turrets.def
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
no longer use turrets.ent, turrets.def

10 years agopass UserEnginePath
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
pass UserEnginePath

10 years agoXonoticPack: default to brush primitives
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
XonoticPack: default to brush primitives

10 years agoThis commit is empty just so I see that pushing via http works
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
This commit is empty just so I see that pushing via http works

10 years agomore build menu stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:22:30 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
more build menu stuff

10 years agofix the .game file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
fix the .game file

10 years agouse the XML entities file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
use the XML entities file

10 years agoradiant build menu: use randomsamples for great subsampling
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
radiant build menu: use randomsamples for great subsampling

10 years agoadd a q3map2_type var for controlling decompiling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
add a q3map2_type var for controlling decompiling

10 years agoadd some "forbidden paths"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
add some "forbidden paths"

11 years agochange space to tabs in the extra URLs file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:56:02 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
change space to tabs in the extra URLs file

11 years agoInitial import of XonoticPack
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:52:43 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Initial import of XonoticPack