xonotic/gmqcc.git
10 years agoUpdated README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:21:27 +0000 (05:21 -0400)]
Updated README

10 years agoUpdated README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:20:36 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated README

10 years agoFixes to README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:15:47 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
Fixes to README

10 years agoupdated README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:12:05 +0000 (05:12 -0400)]
updated README

10 years agoUpdate README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:04:07 +0000 (05:04 -0400)]
Update README

10 years agoWork in progress assembler, cleanups and more.
Dale Weiler [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:29:58 +0000 (04:29 -0400)]
Work in progress assembler, cleanups and more.

10 years agoMore cleanups
Dale Weiler [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:01:21 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
More cleanups

10 years agoCleanups
Dale Weiler [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 21:47:14 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Cleanups

10 years agoRemoved primitive AST tree generator ... I'm planning a rewrite as we speak.
Dale Weiler [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:59:22 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Removed primitive AST tree generator ... I'm planning a rewrite as we speak.

10 years agoFixes
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:22:48 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
Fixes

10 years agocompile-time constant generation, and some cleanups
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:17:06 +0000 (04:17 -0400)]
compile-time constant generation, and some cleanups

10 years agocleanups
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
cleanups

10 years agoInclude now works
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 07:53:20 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
Include now works

10 years agoVector test
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 07:08:15 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
Vector test

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:51:52 +0000 (02:51 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:48:11 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoIndentation (last)
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:47:29 +0000 (02:47 -0400)]
Indentation (last)

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:46:53 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:45:28 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:41:52 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:40:50 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoMore vector parsing (now supports sign)
Dale Weiler [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:39:33 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
More vector parsing (now supports sign)

10 years agoI got parsing to work finally.
Dale Weiler [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:22:28 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
I got parsing to work finally.

10 years agoParsing fixes
Dale Weiler [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 02:13:34 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Parsing fixes

10 years agoMore parsing stuff (still totally broken)
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 23:41:04 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
More parsing stuff (still totally broken)

10 years agoCount file lines
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:53:40 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Count file lines

10 years agoImplemented support for #include, but it doesn't add an include to the lexer yet.
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:13:31 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Implemented support for #include, but it doesn't add an include to the lexer yet.

10 years agoIt does hello world
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:40:17 +0000 (08:40 -0400)]
It does hello world

10 years agoTest program
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:18:40 +0000 (04:18 -0400)]
Test program

10 years agoFix memory leak
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:58:31 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
Fix memory leak

10 years agoIndentation
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:57:16 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
Indentation

10 years agoSome perliminary code gen code (just writes a header)
Dale Weiler [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:54:01 +0000 (03:54 -0400)]
Some perliminary code gen code (just writes a header)

10 years agoCleanups
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:16:18 +0000 (05:16 -0400)]
Cleanups

10 years agocode.c, info.txt
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:09:55 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
code.c, info.txt

10 years agoCleanups
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:02:58 +0000 (05:02 -0400)]
Cleanups

10 years agodigraph and trigraph tests
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:29:06 +0000 (04:29 -0400)]
digraph and trigraph tests

10 years agoMore test files
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:20:27 +0000 (04:20 -0400)]
More test files

10 years agoCleanups
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:20:15 +0000 (04:20 -0400)]
Cleanups

10 years agoFormatting
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:06:33 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
Formatting

10 years agoUpdate README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:05:14 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Update README

10 years agoFixed parsing issues, added some parser tests.
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:03:52 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
Fixed parsing issues, added some parser tests.

10 years agoParse fixes
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 04:23:28 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Parse fixes

10 years agoFix parser bug
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 03:46:59 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
Fix parser bug

10 years agoImplemented memory tracker
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 03:12:42 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Implemented memory tracker

10 years agoMore parse tree stuff
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 02:44:06 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
More parse tree stuff

10 years agoFixes for '#' tokens
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 01:32:24 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Fixes for '#' tokens

10 years agoCleanups
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:39:54 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Cleanups

10 years agoMore cleanups
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:23:40 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
More cleanups

10 years agoCleaups and README
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:18:49 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Cleaups and README

10 years agoFormatting
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:12:00 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
Formatting

10 years agoTypedefs can now be registered, and even typedef a typedef.
Dale Weiler [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:10:52 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Typedefs can now be registered, and even typedef a typedef.

10 years agoFormatting
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:50:30 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Formatting

10 years agoImplemented typedefs
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:47:20 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Implemented typedefs

10 years agoMore parsing & parse tree
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:00:13 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
More parsing & parse tree

10 years agoSome parsing
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:14:26 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Some parsing

10 years agoWork in progress preprocessor
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 13:36:16 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
Work in progress preprocessor

10 years agoSome new types, and lexer changes
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 11:45:20 +0000 (07:45 -0400)]
Some new types, and lexer changes

10 years agoSome fixes and command line switches parsing
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 11:09:57 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Some fixes and command line switches parsing

10 years agoReadme
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:43:58 +0000 (06:43 -0400)]
Readme

10 years agoinitial commit
Dale Weiler [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:42:06 +0000 (06:42 -0400)]
initial commit